Chevron Left
Volver a Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming por parte de Universidad de Stanford

4.8
estrellas
1,189 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

Principales reseñas

FC

29 de jun. de 2018

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

RG

26 de abr. de 2020

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

Filtrar por:

126 - 139 de 139 revisiones para Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming

por Yifeng L

27 de nov. de 2018

Course is great. However, for me, there's some lecture I cannot understand so I have to find another course with more explanation.

por Chris S

29 de may. de 2018

While i thought the algorithms are very good - It could use just a small amount of expansion on the specifics and background.

por Pawel K S

20 de sep. de 2018

Great material, explained very well, but the lack of feedback on tough problem sets can be frustrating;

por Andrey

15 de may. de 2017

The most challenging course after first and second, really difficult

por Navneet K C

6 de sep. de 2021

Every time I learn algorithms I got to know new thing.

por Tianyi Z

17 de jul. de 2018

Not bad programming tests. At least it made me try

por PLN R

13 de oct. de 2018

Amazing course! Great content indeed!

por Siyu Z

14 de may. de 2017

Need solution of quiz and final

por Anant K S

22 de may. de 2019

A little too difficult.

por Yash G

21 de ene. de 2018

good course

por Bianca D

23 de mar. de 2019

The forums are not very active, and there are a lot of unanswered questions from months and years ago. It seems like there have not been active staff/mentors in the forums for a while. Also the final exam had two duplicate problems from the problem sets.

por Joern K

30 de ago. de 2018

Sometimes badly synchronized, there are also mistakes in the videos which haven't been corrected.

por Zheng W

10 de jul. de 2017

Sometimes the professor speaks too fast.

por Atul V

6 de oct. de 2019

Honestly Speaking, I didn't like the course much. The explanation was quite complicated. I had to learn most of the things from youtube.