Chevron Left
Volver a Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them por parte de Universidad de Stanford

4.8
estrellas
682 calificaciones
90 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: shortest paths (Bellman-Ford, Floyd-Warshall, Johnson), NP-completeness and what it means for the algorithm designer, and strategies for coping with computationally intractable problems (analysis of heuristics, local search)....

Principales reseñas

AA

Feb 28, 2017

This challenging course improves understanding of algorithms and is intellectually stimulating. I learnt the theory behind algorithms and how they are applied to solve real world problems.

AS

Aug 23, 2018

This is the most challenging course in this specialization. Assignments as well as test questions require good amount of thinking.\n\nOne of the best courses I did on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 88 revisiones para Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

por Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

por Julius S

Jun 06, 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

por Yinchu D

Mar 30, 2019

Well... I cannot believe I did it!!! Love this course!

por Thao N

Dec 15, 2018

Very challenging, but I learnt a lot from the course.

por Derek K

Apr 22, 2018

nice challenging problems, good algo design practice

por Aluisio R F d S

Feb 10, 2018

One of the best courses I've ever taken! Congrats!!!

por Yuanzhan W

May 19, 2019

Great course. The videos are very instructive.

por Yuxuan ( G

May 28, 2020

Thank you Prof. Roughgarden! Until next time!

por Qiyue Z

Dec 03, 2017

Great professor and great course. I enjoy it!

por Anthony N

Sep 25, 2017

Difficult, and completely worth the trouble.

por LK Z

Dec 02, 2018

The Course is challenging and I like it

por Simeon M

Nov 24, 2018

Excellent course, strongly recommended!

por Dilyan M

Feb 06, 2019

Very challenging, but worthwhile.

por Steven B

Mar 03, 2017

Very challenging, well presented.

por 李培春

Jun 24, 2017

Challenge course! Good course!

por Samuel E

Mar 12, 2020

That was awesome, thank you!

por Thomas S

Jan 25, 2018

Nice Lessons, nice Grades!

por Tsogtbayar N

Sep 11, 2017

Thanks for the instructor.

por Anton B

Jan 19, 2019

Tim, thank you very much!

por Sui X

Jun 11, 2019

wow, such an good course

por zhangdi

Dec 06, 2017

Stanford神课,占坑留名。4/4

por Jianghua F

Jan 29, 2018

Insightful course!

por Minyue D

Jul 13, 2017

Awesone Course!!!!

por Ajit C B

Sep 06, 2020

Terrific course!

por biswa

Nov 11, 2018

Great material!