Chevron Left
Volver a Consonants of American English Pronunciation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Consonants of American English Pronunciation por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
531 calificaciones
196 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Principales reseñas

RP

8 de dic. de 2020

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD

19 de ene. de 2021

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.\n\nCongratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.\n\nCheers,\n\nJohn Paco Dradria

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 199 revisiones para Consonants of American English Pronunciation

por Meet M

5 de may. de 2022

First, I would thank my teachers and Coursera, who contributed to my life with milestones and helped me a lot with the course.

por Gelyn d G

31 de oct. de 2020

I love this course. It helps me better understand and pronounced the different sounds of the american english pronunciation.

por Sharim Y V P

4 de ago. de 2020

Well structured. It provides useful and interesting information that can be applied by ESL teachers around the world. 10/10

por Isabel S

11 de abr. de 2022

i really liked this course. Thaugh me many special tips for to be more fluently in my communication with other people

por Karina S

27 de may. de 2021

Muy bueno, lo recomiendo. Dinámico, didáctico, práctico. Integra contenidos claves para mejorar tu pronunciación.

por Maryna V

10 de abr. de 2021

Thank the teachers for this course. The videos were short and clear. Tips was helpful. Studying was interesting.

por lois m

17 de mar. de 2021

Very good course with lots of examples and practise exercises. Thank you teachers, I really enjoyed this course!

por Raisa D

11 de abr. de 2021

Es una herramienta excelente para mejorar el ingles. Me gustaria que hubieran muchos mas cursos de pronunciacon

por Rafaela M d S

17 de oct. de 2020

É um curso muito bom. Aprendi muito ! Fiquei surpresa com os diferentes tipos de sons das vogais em inglês.

por Lívia C

17 de may. de 2021

This course helped me a lot, I could feel that my pronunciation skills are clearer and look natural now.

por Lidia B

3 de ene. de 2022

I'm delighted to have this course "Consonants of American English Pronunciation"! The course was great!

por Angelica M

5 de nov. de 2021

Me ayudo mucho a entender la pronunciación nativa y los errores que estaba cometiendo al hablar o leer.

por Johana R

30 de jul. de 2020

Un curso muy práctico y muy completo, muchas gracias mejoré notablemente mi pronunciación y vocabulario

por Maliha K

28 de ago. de 2020

The teachers were really amazing. I enjoyed the course and learned many things about pronunciation.

por Rohit L M

12 de ago. de 2020

Really, i like your course that gives me technical movement of mouth and tongue while pronunciation

por Noelia A

14 de ene. de 2022

Great, I understand pronuntiations than before I didn't know why we pronunce some words like that

por Fernando U

8 de ago. de 2020

This is the best course if you want to improve your pronunciation. Awesome teachers and material.

por Atiqur R B

7 de jul. de 2020

This is really important course for English learners.It is too much helpful.I loved it very much.

por LUIS A T D L R

8 de nov. de 2021

Un curso excelente con mucha didáctica con docentes muy capacitados y con vocación de servicio.

por Ákilla R

26 de jul. de 2020

Ensino que proporciona um aprendizado de fácil e eficiente entendimento. Super recomendo.

por Nayara V d S

27 de abr. de 2022

The course is very good, I learned a lot about the content and I loved the dynamics.

por Савельева А П

12 de sep. de 2020

Great course and very nice professors. Everything is very professional and helpful.

por Thaygel S

6 de nov. de 2021

​Excelente la manera que explicacn para entonar y pronuncionar mejor, recomendado!

por Hlukhaniuk V

3 de mar. de 2021

I would like to say to all my teachers: "Thank you sincerely for your great work!"

por Leticia P C

26 de oct. de 2020

Muy buen curso, me ayudó mucho. Aprendí sobre los símbolos fonético en el inglés