Chevron Left
Volver a Consonants of American English Pronunciation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Consonants of American English Pronunciation por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
400 calificaciones
152 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Principales reseñas

RP
8 de dic. de 2020

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD
19 de ene. de 2021

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.\n\nCongratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.\n\nCheers,\n\nJohn Paco Dradria

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 155 revisiones para Consonants of American English Pronunciation

por ROBERTO V E

31 de ago. de 2020

Really good

por Renya M L

21 de ago. de 2021

v​ery good

por Victória B

23 de feb. de 2021

Very good!

por Martha D

29 de jun. de 2020

I love it!

por Ayman A

10 de sep. de 2021

very well

por Arelys S R M

23 de ago. de 2021

excellent

por PEDRO J G

13 de feb. de 2021

Excellent

por gülceren k

19 de jul. de 2021

awesome

por Mehmet U

15 de nov. de 2020

So good

por Karen A Y D M

3 de sep. de 2021

Great

por Anupama C

26 de jul. de 2021

great

por GERARDO P M

10 de nov. de 2020

great

por Mariam A F

28 de may. de 2020

great

por Mona A A

30 de may. de 2021

GOOD

por Diana A C D

10 de jul. de 2020

nice

por Gabriel

31 de ago. de 2021

I learned things that I didn´t know before in pronunciation. I recommend this course if you want to improve your pronunciation agility; very clear and focus on what will help you to become a better speaker in this language.

por Barbara S

15 de mar. de 2021

It's a great course. The one thing is that they ask me to review my colleagues assignments in order to get my certificate but there is no assignment submissions available for me to review. I want my certificate!!

por Gabriele A

29 de ene. de 2021

The first few weeks were very good, I got it right now, the last two were a little more complicated. I did not understand the symbols that the sounds represent.

por Diana G R

23 de mar. de 2021

I really like the course and I think it could be longer to have the opportunity to practice and reinforce more.

Thanks for everything. God bless you.

por SANCHEZ A I J

30 de jun. de 2020

This course has helped me a lot to learn how to pronounce English words correctly and how to train my ear to understand this language.

por Naywaz S

7 de ago. de 2020

Nice Course Design, but there should have been Tongue Twister which is still missing.

por Omar E

6 de ene. de 2021

I really liked this course and I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn English

por Kelum P

28 de jul. de 2020

This is a great course and I really like this.

por Ahmed H A

19 de ene. de 2021

Very helpful course

Thanks for your efforts

por Mohammed M M M

6 de jul. de 2020

very good course