Chevron Left
Volver a An Introduction to American Law

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a An Introduction to American Law por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
4,108 calificaciones
968 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Principales reseñas

AA

16 de sep. de 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

9 de abr. de 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrar por:

926 - 950 de 961 revisiones para An Introduction to American Law

por Fabiola A Q V

22 de jun. de 2020

I have earn a broader knowledge of legal vocabulary

por Surekha S

10 de abr. de 2020

one of the the best courses i have learnt so far ..

por Richard S

8 de ene. de 2017

Good for beginners. Thank you for the introduction!

por diana S

19 de jul. de 2019

Es un curso bastante basico y facil de comprender.

por Nguyen A B

15 de nov. de 2015

It's extremely an interesting and helpful course.

por Reed

5 de ago. de 2020

It is a solid course but quizzes are very easy

por Roel C

27 de nov. de 2015

I suggest that there be a written assignment.

por Andell R

17 de nov. de 2017

A very concise and in depth introduction.

por Osa D E

2 de may. de 2017

very interesting and informative course.

por Waqar A

23 de jun. de 2021

Wonderful overview of American Laws.

por Marc L

18 de feb. de 2018

good, very basic, introduction

por Carson G

4 de may. de 2020

I wish it was more practical.

por Robert H

27 de mar. de 2020

Interesting Intro to Law

por Mekawe C

7 de feb. de 2016

very productive, Thanks

por Deepa R

5 de feb. de 2017

Very interesting!

por Dariusz Z

29 de jun. de 2016

= no case law :(

por Richard K

26 de may. de 2017

nice overview

por Cezary P

6 de ene. de 2019

Nice course.

por YES L

10 de abr. de 2021

GOOD COURSE

por 布形

22 de sep. de 2017

让我初步了解了美国法律

por Linfeng X

3 de jun. de 2016

希望能更详细时间更长

por Misty K

15 de jul. de 2020

This was a long course and quite frankly that 4th professor ( ruger) really should NOT do public speaking he was horrible to listen to. Not to be rude but it's hard to comprehend things when the person speaking keeps making verbal mistakes. Some of the course we very good and interesting but some simply could not hold my attention.

por Anwaar A

21 de may. de 2020

this course isn't suitable for someone without any legal background, as it is rich and dense in information.

por Alexander P

25 de feb. de 2021

Some lectures were vague and the terms were ill-defined. You are required to deduce the definition.

por valentin b

18 de may. de 2018

The interactive transcripts were really bad. Usefull questions and a good general knowledge