Chevron Left
Volver a Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
214 calificaciones
35 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you learn how to do the kind of data exploration and analysis in Looker that would formerly be done primarily by SQL developers or analysts. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to leverage Looker's modern analytics platform to find and explore relevant content in your organization’s Looker instance, ask questions of your data, create new metrics as needed, and build and share visualizations and dashboards to facilitate data-driven decision making....

Principales reseñas

BP

21 de oct. de 2021

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

MW

4 de mar. de 2022

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 37 revisiones para Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker

por Ndiaye N F

15 de oct. de 2021

A nice introduction to looker, instructors are clear and charismatic. I feel like the order of the lectures is a little off (like talking about looks and dashboards at the end) but its not really a problem. I would've prefered it the videos were demos instead of screenshots with highlighted parts, sometimes you dont know where to look. But its not a huge issue. This course provides you with enough information and gives you the confidence to start playing around with looker on your own.

por Bohdan P

22 de oct. de 2021

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

por Bhushan J

21 de oct. de 2021

Its so intuitive to use Looker and create beautiful visuals which can give great data insights so easily!

por Sandeep V

2 de nov. de 2021

It was helpful for beginner to understand the looker . If more exercises were there it would be great

por Gene

3 de nov. de 2021

Informative and descriptive of all the functions that can be performed

por Francis O A

12 de oct. de 2021

Very interesting course, i wish all courses can be this explanatory.

por Shafiqul I S

20 de oct. de 2021

Amazing Data Analysis & Visualization Course of Looker Tool.

por Zaeth Z

22 de oct. de 2021

A good basic course to begin exploring Looker as a BI tool

por Mike R

23 de oct. de 2021

Good overview of Looker from the perspective of a business consumer and report builder (This course does not cover the administration or data modelling side of things in the background)

por Melisa W

5 de mar. de 2022

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

por John H

18 de nov. de 2021

It was a good course but it seemed like the course for the labs was covered after the lab instead of before.

por Darshil D G

16 de ene. de 2022

Videos of Lab should be made live by Instructors so that it will be easy to perform lab tasks effectively.

por Gary C

15 de dic. de 2021

​Great course that helps me to understand the importance of presenting the data gather in simple overview.

por Luis A

27 de abr. de 2022

E​xcelent Course, I liked the learning method used including practice lab, was the best part .

por Troy P

5 de nov. de 2021

Clear and lightweight intro to core analysis and visualization features in Looker.

por Prithvi B

16 de ene. de 2022

Simple and short but you are comfortable with software after this course. Great.

por Joseph O

26 de ene. de 2022

Greate experience with this knowledge that I just acquired wtih Looker.

por Bima D P R

24 de ene. de 2022

Insightful, hope it'll usefull for my future career. Thanks.

por 12_Abhijit M

17 de dic. de 2021

A short and a very good course with hand on labs on Looker.

por Charly J M P

12 de jun. de 2022

Very helpfull to start using Looker as a BI tool.

por Carlos L

10 de ene. de 2022

Sensacional herramienta de análisis de datos

por Gopichand D

22 de nov. de 2021

Excellent Course Material and Lab as well.

por Tracey M

5 de dic. de 2021

Very Practical and easy to use

por Javier N C

29 de abr. de 2022

Muy buen curso introductorio

por Mohlatlego M L

4 de nov. de 2021

great course very insightful