Chevron Left
Volver a Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
252 calificaciones
45 reseña

Acerca del Curso

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

Principales reseñas

RJ
29 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

RM
12 de jul. de 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 45 revisiones para Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

por Ramesh G M

13 de jul. de 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

por RAJIVKUMAR C J

30 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

por Janine A B . B

11 de jul. de 2020

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

por Jane A

8 de oct. de 2020

very good for someone like me who's an MBA student. It helped to learn how to write a research report

por ARIF J

17 de jul. de 2020

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

por Christie R C

29 de sep. de 2020

This is really good and all the information and materials are very clear, Thank you:)

por Sriranjani M

13 de jul. de 2020

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

por Hannah J M

1 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and guides you every step of the way through the project.

por Hafiy D

18 de jul. de 2020

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

por Shreyas K

31 de oct. de 2020

GOOD UNDERSTANDING AND BASIC CONCEPTS RELATED TO RESEARCH DATA.

por Glenda M G

21 de jul. de 2020

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

por Tufan S

19 de sep. de 2020

Excellent Course. Short and to the point. Thank you so much.

por Analyn E B

22 de nov. de 2020

Thank you so much. This is very helpful to me.

por Laurenz M R

11 de sep. de 2020

Easy to follow and very interactive program

por KALLURI S N

26 de jul. de 2020

Instructor's explanation is excellent

por AALIYAH V M

2 de oct. de 2020

its fun and great to learn it this

por Debaditya S J

31 de oct. de 2020

Really fast and intuitive course!

por Urvi M B

5 de sep. de 2020

excellent course, just love it.

por Neethika

23 de jul. de 2020

good course for a beginner.

por Darshan S

3 de nov. de 2020

Good for digital literacy

por Bindu V S

2 de ago. de 2020

good learning experience

por Luthfi F I

7 de oct. de 2020

This adds my knowledge

por Chamath M

25 de sep. de 2020

very good short course

por Argem F

8 de dic. de 2020

Thank you very much!

por Alok M

31 de oct. de 2020

Good for Beginners