Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,925 calificaciones
432 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Principales reseñas

NO

2 de nov. de 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3 de dic. de 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 437 revisiones para Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

por Hamid H

21 de nov. de 2021

great

por Hamdy A A A

21 de ago. de 2021

Great

por Mullakulov J

15 de nov. de 2020

GREAT

por EDY S M P

27 de sep. de 2020

Great

por Sepid R

19 de jul. de 2020

great

por Daniel R

28 de may. de 2020

Great

por Mohammad M M

17 de jul. de 2022

best

por Vaishnavi T

5 de ene. de 2021

good

por Deleted A

2 de dic. de 2020

GOOD

por Rajkumar m r

25 de nov. de 2020

Good

por Devendra D

31 de oct. de 2020

Good

por M C V V

13 de jun. de 2020

Goo

por Deleted A

31 de jul. de 2021

1

por Aizhanar R

10 de ene. de 2021

It is a great course for beginners, who just want to learn anatomy but don't know where to begin. This course covers basics of the musculoskeletal anatomy. The peripheral nervous system or plexuses, not so much, which is okay, otherwise it would be too long and probably overwhelming for a beginner.

Loved the course. It is a great start. Thank you!

por 王宇航

22 de feb. de 2022

This course help me learn the structure and function of bones/joints/muscles,which is really helpful.But the whole course was complete in a rush(I spent like 5 days to finish it) maybe I miss some point.I think it would be better if course reserves contain some reading material.

por Wyatt S

2 de may. de 2020

It is very thorough in terms of what is covered. However, there are minor inconsistencies with what is covered and what is on the quizzes. The remedy to this is to just look up things yourself, but detracts from strict note taking. Otherwise, the course is great!

por Gabriel

9 de ago. de 2020

Excellent content and proposal. The only criticism that, in my view, is due to the didactics regarding the direction of the classes. They could be more direct, as is the case in the Harvard neuroscience course.

por Erik M

1 de ene. de 2021

I wished the course to have reading material, but it is only videos. A slower pace to reach deadlines would be desirable since the terminology is vast and difficult. Otherwise, a very educational course.

por Samantha J H

2 de jul. de 2019

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

por Shib D

9 de abr. de 2020

I liked the course a lot, it’s very informative and interesting, but you must be willing to take some time out of your day to do it. It can get difficult at times, but I learned a lot from this course.

por Christina M

10 de mar. de 2021

I like it and it's very useful and well explained. Sometimes the quizzes will use separate names for things or will ask questions about things that haven't been covered yet.

por Om P K T

4 de sep. de 2021

The assessments covers a very long session however I enjoyed the overall session except the long time run of assessment. Usually assessment is taking more than an hour...

por Muzmuz M

24 de mar. de 2021

A very comprehensive course and straight to the point, only point i wished they included was more anatomical diagrams to explain to different bones and muscles.

por Crystal C

28 de jun. de 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

por Mauricio G L

27 de jun. de 2020

Very good course. The only critic is to the images of the muscular system and some questions in te exams that were not in the lectures.