Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,894 calificaciones
428 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Principales reseñas

NO

2 de nov. de 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3 de dic. de 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 432 revisiones para Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

por Luísa N d C S

24 de abr. de 2020

Very thorough and yet concise explanation of anatomy basics, including bones, joints, muscles overview, and skin. By far the best health course I have ever taken on this platform. I really enjoyed it!

por nica o

3 de nov. de 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

por Mohamed N E

10 de may. de 2020

It is such a great revision of musculoskeletal system and i like the way doctor give the lectures. I am really grateful because i learned a lot. THANKS

por Azzeddine D

17 de mar. de 2020

I am not regret my enrollment to this specialization course, because I was not suspect this amount of knowledge that I got after.

por Gloria E A S

5 de ago. de 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

por Osama I E E

2 de jun. de 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

por sharon m

27 de may. de 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

por Mahmoud K K

8 de sep. de 2019

Thank you very much

por Deleted A

4 de mar. de 2019

Excellent course

por Ronei C

11 de abr. de 2019

muito bom!

por Sebastian A S M F

21 de ago. de 2019

Excelent.

por Pillai N

11 de abr. de 2019

Excellent

por Grace S L

12 de ago. de 2019

Perfect

por Khánh M T

4 de nov. de 2019

goood

por MELANY A

6 de jun. de 2020

Con respecto al contenido estuvo realmente sintetizado, interesante y excelente. Pero el verdadero problema para alguien extranjera, como yo, es el tema de la traducción, que en ciertos vídeos no estaban, obviamente no fue un gran proceso traducirlo, sin embargo leer en una página la traducción y luego seguir el vídeo si fue un pleito.

Thanks a lot

por Raymond E

16 de nov. de 2020

Very informative and loads of prep work to be had before embarking on this course. This is not a beginner course as stated but more like a pre-med accompaniment course

Loads of spelling errors in the subtitles and scripts of the spoken word can be found throughout the course.

por Melanie S

23 de jul. de 2020

EXCELENTE CURSO, MUY DETALLADO E INTERACTIVO, ME AGRADO EL USO DE TEJIDO VIVO Y NO SOLO DE IMAGENES DE LIBROS, SOBRETODO EN LOS MOMENTOS DE EVALUACION APRENDI MUCHO.

ME GUSTARA QUE ESTUVIERA SUBTITULADO EN ESPAÑOL LOS VIDEOS.

por Luann T

19 de may. de 2019

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!

por Hnidenko A

24 de may. de 2020

So much pathological things, I think is not appropriate of normal anatomy course!

por Rami E O

12 de jul. de 2020

The course is too general and by itself is insufficient to cover a solid anatomical basis.

por Samantha S

25 de abr. de 2020

Incredibly informative. I'm a high school graduate with no further education on record beyond that and I found the layout of this course perfect for comprehension, as long as you're willing to put in the time and be at least a little dedicated. Definitely take this course if interested - having interest helps with comprehension and retention of the information. I also highly recommend the use of note-taking. Thoroughly enjoyed this, thank you :)

por Patrick A

17 de mar. de 2022

I am very glad for the opportunity given to me to participate in the course. it has really provided me better understanding and knowlwdge which will go a long way to better my carrier. The vast picture illustrations in the videos provided real image as if you had human body infront of you. Thanks to the instructors and very one who contributed in the course content. Thanks to coursera too for providing such platform for people to learn.

por Daniela C A

20 de jun. de 2022

It was pretty good, even better than most of my face-to-face classes. I am so gratefulfor this opportunity. Also, I could tell the instructor, Kathleen, really knows what she talks about, she's nice! The only thing that I can complain about is that some quizzes that asked for muscles or bony parts names were a little bit hard for a complete beginner, I think it's just an Anatomy thing though.

por PAULA V M D B

27 de oct. de 2020

This is an amazing course. For those who want to remember the most important anatomy structures of the body and the clinical considerations, this is THE course. Also, the Professor Alsup is an amazing professor, very knowledgable and makes you pay attention all the time in the video lessons. There are no deffects and this is by far one of the best courses I have taken in Coursera.

por Armando C

16 de abr. de 2020

I thought this course was excellent. I'm a personal training and took this course with the goal of reinforcing and building upon my current knowledge of the musculoskeletal system. I loved the multi module and exam format. It really provided the structure needed to make daily progress. The video lectures were very well done by lecturer Kathleen Alsup. Highly recommend.