Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,872 calificaciones
425 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Principales reseñas

NO

2 de nov. de 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3 de dic. de 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 429 revisiones para Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

por Douglas E P

3 de dic. de 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

por Valentina B

19 de dic. de 2019

A great course! Clear explanation and lots of graphics and pictures that helped the understanding. I don't have a strong anatomy background and I found the course easy to follow. Thank you!

por Alexka C V P

6 de jul. de 2021

Excelente metodologías de enseñanza y muy práctico y realista el material visual del que se apoyan, me encanto y seguiré por mas conocimientos de Anatomía, esto apenas comienza.

por Artur

13 de dic. de 2020

Very useful course for everyone. It may be hard sometimes for people who did not studied any medicine related topics but if you eager to learn then it is worth it. Thank you.

por Abid A K

26 de oct. de 2020

Very unformative and very easy to learn. In so many things, i learned a lot and even received the accurate informations.Thanks Courseera and Michigan univ. for this course.

por Irada L

1 de jul. de 2021

The explanations are very clear and easy to understand. The only flaw is that you should speak a little bit more louder. However, the overall of this course is excellent .

por Trang H

22 de ago. de 2020

This course is dificult for me. Many medical terminology, so I studied and listened many times to do quiz. Finally, im happy to finish this course. Thank you so much.

por Analyn B

3 de nov. de 2020

i applaud the mastery on the subject matter of Ms. Kathleen. Her presentation made the difficult concepts seems understandable to us in the non-medical field.

por sisco

26 de feb. de 2022

To be honest i really like the course i take and i appreciate it, thats why i gave you 5 stars. I want to say keep up the effort you put in to the courses.

por CECILIA B H C

24 de jul. de 2020

Muy buen curso para empezar a aprender la anatomía humana y para empezar a familiarizarse con los términos en ingles del cuerpo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

por María M M

7 de jun. de 2020

Very hard, but also really interesting. I didn't know anything about anatomy and I have adquired so much knowledge at the end of this course. Thanks!

por DAVID A M G

7 de oct. de 2021

A very good course for learning basic anatomy. It's recommendable use other sources like videos, books, photos or 3D models to enhance knowledge.

por fadi A

8 de may. de 2021

The best course in anatomy delivered by a wonderful lecturer who is exceptionally good at making the subject easy to comprehend..

Thanks doctor

por Vishal L

20 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course! It is the course where you can clear your basics of anatomy. Course also contains labeling quizes, which I found interesting.

por Camila R

12 de mar. de 2020

El curso es muy bueno. Si bien no es tan detallista, es suficiente para tener más que una simple noción de la anatomía. Totalmente recomendado

por Carolayn B F

25 de jul. de 2021

Me encanto, lo recomiendo. Las explicaciones son clara, precisa y específicas. La instructora da a conocer el tema de una manera original. :3

por Hatem T

28 de jul. de 2020

Thank you for this wonderful cource,I have learned beautiful things about anatomy that will help me to understand how the human body works

por Islam

12 de jul. de 2020

Thank you so much I have learned a lot from this course, and I really appreciate Dr. B Kathleen Alsup, Ph. D. For the excellen teaching.

por Lisa-Mari O

10 de may. de 2020

very summarised and understandable videos that really improved me solidifying the knowledge I had to study and my understanding thereof.

por Claudia B

25 de abr. de 2020

Excellent! I am very please, I took this class with Dr. Alsup. She was very easy to understand and covered the material very throughly.

por fernando g u

19 de oct. de 2020

Excelente.Habia comenzado con este aprendizaje en varias ocasiones en mi vida.Esta forma de enfocarlo da frutos.Gracias. y seguimos.

por Alyseah R

8 de jun. de 2021

I think this was a good course because it has taught me more about Anatomy and it improved my skills of getting a job in this career.

por Daricel A P C

28 de jun. de 2020

me gusto la manera de explicar la profesora, parece extenso pero lo resume tambien, me gusta porque aprendes lo esencial e importante

por Ануфриева Д Н

13 de abr. de 2021

I got a lot of useful information, improves my anatomy skills, which I can use in my profession. Thanx to everyone for this course!

por Neisha M

18 de nov. de 2020

I love this course I have learn so much and the Teacher is so amazing I love her she makes it easy for me to understand thank you!!