Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,894 calificaciones
428 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Principales reseñas

NO

2 de nov. de 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3 de dic. de 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 432 revisiones para Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

por Daricel A P C

28 de jun. de 2020

me gusto la manera de explicar la profesora, parece extenso pero lo resume tambien, me gusta porque aprendes lo esencial e importante

por Ануфриева Д Н

13 de abr. de 2021

I got a lot of useful information, improves my anatomy skills, which I can use in my profession. Thanx to everyone for this course!

por Neisha M

18 de nov. de 2020

I love this course I have learn so much and the Teacher is so amazing I love her she makes it easy for me to understand thank you!!

por Djuhara B

31 de oct. de 2020

Thank you I learned a lot. It'll be great if we can download a copy of our exams after taking it, or after completing the course.

por Juan P M T

17 de jun. de 2020

In my oppinion this is a good course where you can learn watching some pictures like dissections and illustration animations.

por Karen V

30 de dic. de 2019

Professor Alsup organized the material in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I highly recommend this course.

por De L

22 de sep. de 2020

This course is really useful and quite easy to understand. I'm just starting my school in nursing and this really helps.

por Edith V

12 de ago. de 2020

Really good MOOC, but is a lot of material, if you decide to take it be ready to dedicate more hours than other courses.

por Luisa F R P

21 de nov. de 2020

Realmente muy útil, incluso usan términos no muy complejos por lo que cualquier persona puede entender estos conceptos!

por Malaika I

29 de mar. de 2022

it was highly informative and well structured and organized. Teacher very well put the knowledge out there. Thumbs Up!

por Giuliana B

30 de ene. de 2021

Wonderful course, great pacing, easy to follow videos. I feel confident in the knowledge I studied during this course!

por Ana C

3 de oct. de 2021

C​urso rico em detalhes, tive uma excelente experiência com o conteúdo, testes e a didática expressa pela professora.

por Yasmine M I

23 de jun. de 2020

Thanks a lot It was a very interesting course. I have learned many things that will help me during my medical career.

por Camila L

28 de oct. de 2021

Great course. I learn much more than I was expecting, and it also was very faster, because it was very interesting.

por Agustín F V Y

6 de jul. de 2020

Very fine course, illustrative and comprehensive information. Exceptional audiovisual material to enhance learning.

por Nikolas K

23 de jul. de 2021

Great course! Descriptive diagrams, interesting topics, and greatly detailed videos. I would highly recommend it!

por Perez T W

7 de ago. de 2020

Un excelente curso con tematica complicada pero desarrollada de manera muy sencilla y practica por la profesora.

por Lanre P

13 de abr. de 2020

Great course on anatomy. The quizes helped in getting familiar with the different joints and systems of the body

por Abbielle

22 de jul. de 2021

The lessons were taught in a way that you can easily understand even if you have no prior knowledge on anatomy.

por Steven M S

17 de ago. de 2020

It was a well-paced course. The requirements and assessments were not as overwhelming as I thought it would be.

por Susanna C

8 de dic. de 2019

I loved everything about this course. It would be great to have links to further references etc. included.

por José R T P

4 de jun. de 2020

Excellent for rehersal and learn basic anatomy! With a lot of examples and short videos, simplily love it

por Vasarė

9 de oct. de 2020

The course was very helpful to deepen the knowledge about human body, especially in anatomy. Thank you!

por Mansuri N M s

23 de sep. de 2020

uuseless course they r not giving me certificate after completing the full course 20hr course this is

por Anna M

15 de jun. de 2020

It was a really great course! I learned so much from it! I would definitely recommend it to others.