Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,802 calificaciones
415 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Principales reseñas

NO
2 de nov. de 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP
3 de dic. de 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 418 revisiones para Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

por Samantha J H

2 de jul. de 2019

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

por Shib D

9 de abr. de 2020

I liked the course a lot, it’s very informative and interesting, but you must be willing to take some time out of your day to do it. It can get difficult at times, but I learned a lot from this course.

por Christina M

10 de mar. de 2021

I like it and it's very useful and well explained. Sometimes the quizzes will use separate names for things or will ask questions about things that haven't been covered yet.

por Om P K T

4 de sep. de 2021

The assessments covers a very long session however I enjoyed the overall session except the long time run of assessment. Usually assessment is taking more than an hour...

por Muzmuz M

24 de mar. de 2021

A very comprehensive course and straight to the point, only point i wished they included was more anatomical diagrams to explain to different bones and muscles.

por Crystal C

28 de jun. de 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

por Mauricio G L

27 de jun. de 2020

Very good course. The only critic is to the images of the muscular system and some questions in te exams that were not in the lectures.

por Maria A N d L F

2 de may. de 2021

Curso muito bom, com boa base. Os exercícios podem ser melhorados, deixando as respostas (certas e erradas) para posterior correção.

por Viktor M

8 de abr. de 2021

Although some modules are filled with basically useless memorization, the course often offers interesting and helpful information.

por Reema M F

30 de jun. de 2021

it was really helpful as an undergradute . i learned a lot. i gave me an amazing introduction about the musculoskeletal system.

por Anahieli M A

7 de ago. de 2020

I loved it. Very useful for everyone interested in knowing better about the amazing human machine in terms of muscles and bones!

por Nojoud A E

3 de nov. de 2020

Its an interesting course watching one video make you excited to see the next , I hope it to be more detailed .

por Shihab U Z

19 de jul. de 2020

It is quite efficient course that will help learners to learn new things and be active in professional fields.

por Francis A

19 de oct. de 2020

The first course is great! Though I had a hard time in memorizing certain bone and muscle terminologies.

por María F A

7 de dic. de 2020

I like the practicality of the course, i even learned things that i never heard before.

por Nishani K

25 de jul. de 2020

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

por Elachmit O

2 de may. de 2020

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

por Ahmed M G A

19 de ene. de 2020

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

por Osama C M H

20 de ago. de 2019

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

por PALASHA S

14 de may. de 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

por Samuel J

3 de abr. de 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

por Julie A H

4 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

por Isabel P

6 de may. de 2020

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

por O M

12 de jun. de 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

por Fatimah H

17 de dic. de 2021

very noice for beginners like me