Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,872 calificaciones
425 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Principales reseñas

NO

2 de nov. de 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3 de dic. de 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 429 revisiones para Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

por Nishani K

25 de jul. de 2020

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

por Elachmit O

2 de may. de 2020

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

por Ahmed M G A

19 de ene. de 2020

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

por Osama C M H

20 de ago. de 2019

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

por PALASHA S

14 de may. de 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

por Samuel J

3 de abr. de 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

por Julie A H

4 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

por Isabel P

6 de may. de 2020

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

por O M

12 de jun. de 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

por Fatimah H

17 de dic. de 2021

very noice for beginners like me

por ABDESLAM B

17 de jun. de 2020

le meilleur cour d'anatomie

por Rasha K

4 de feb. de 2022

TOO LONG BUT TOO GOOD

por Rajiv K G

23 de feb. de 2021

useful information

por Rajinder k

28 de sep. de 2020

Very knowledgeable

por Nitish K

7 de sep. de 2020

Quizzes super long

por Abdulrahman M A E M

9 de jul. de 2020

A nice course!

por Melonie A

8 de jun. de 2020

Nice Program

por Nisuli M M

1 de ene. de 2021

The course was indeed very educational and informative. The professor also taught it well and in a very understandable and simple manner. The presentations were well done too and I really liked the fact that she used actual structures for the explanations rather than just diagrams. Had small issues, but overall, great course! Thank you!

por Said M M M

23 de jul. de 2020

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

por Ahmed A

14 de dic. de 2020

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

por Raj Y

5 de jul. de 2019

Good learning experience!

por Kalla L

29 de ago. de 2021

very good

por shanika d

8 de sep. de 2020

Excellent

por Apoorva M

27 de jul. de 2021

I thought it would help me but I couldn't understand it much. I found it a bit boring & I think there should be pictures too to explain skull videos. Couldn't keep up with the assignments as well. Almost gave up on it.

Few videos were okay & that's why I'm giving it 2 stars.

por bermes2

16 de may. de 2020

At first i liked it, but when i began to study, it was difficult because there are soo jumps in the explanations. Futhermore, coursera claimt another month, i very discontented