Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
465 calificaciones
75 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

Principales reseñas

VD
13 de ene. de 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

AE
20 de oct. de 2020

This course has been an interesting one,very illustrative lesson videos, detailed write ups,experienced tutors who make understanding of each concept very clear and easy.I am happy I embarked on it

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 75 revisiones para Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

por Tatheer Z

1 de jul. de 2020

Excellent learning experience during Covid-19. Helped to refresh my Anatomy knowledge. Really appreciate Michigan University & Coursera for approving my request. Best regards

por Rahigrim M

3 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course! My background is in Computer Science but I have always been very eager to understand how the human body works and this is certainly a good starting point. The content is just right for an introductory course in those systems of Human Anatomy. I am very likely to take any other course involving the teachers in this course. Looking forward to the specialization in Anatomy.

por Valeriu D

14 de ene. de 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

por Albright M E

21 de oct. de 2020

This course has been an interesting one,very illustrative lesson videos, detailed write ups,experienced tutors who make understanding of each concept very clear and easy.I am happy I embarked on it

por Ariana S

27 de jun. de 2020

loved it

por M Y

13 de oct. de 2021

Thanks to this course, I got a holistic perspective on the Gastrointestinal system, Reproductive system and Endocrine system Anatomically, Histologically and Embryologically. Topics were presented in short videos and one after the other. Invaluable topic summaries were given at the end of the lesson, wonderful quizzes were administered. I came out of the course better equipped than when I entered the course. I would like to thank each of the three faculty members who contributed. Murat Yagmurca, Bursa, Turkey

por Qusai A K A A

21 de oct. de 2020

I am a fifth year medical student, this course is one of the best courses I have ever attended and I am so glad and grateful for taking this course, the instructors are all great, especially Dr.Sullivan, her light-hearted spirit and waay of explaining things had me actually looking forward to my next studying session, which not a lot of MOOCs do!

por Farah F

29 de may. de 2021

The course is very interesting, very well taught. However, the specialisation certificate is rather frustrating after quite a hard work, it is almost like an advert about the course ( In this course you will study.....) like you still have to do the course instead of just declaring what been studied during the course.

por jose l t f

17 de nov. de 2020

ES LA ANATOMIA MOSTRADA DE MANERA AMENA Y SENCILLA HACIENDO MUY AGRADABLE EL APRENDIZAJE. COMPLETE TODO EL CICLO Y ESTOY MUY COMPLACIDO DE HABER DEDICADO TODO ESTE TIEMPO Y ESFURZO. AHORA ESPERO ME ENVIEN MI CERTIFICACION POR EL CURSO DE ESPECIALIZACION COMPLETO. GRACIAS

por Julieta A H M

12 de jul. de 2020

Además de pulir mis conocimientos en Anatomía, pude aprender nuevos términos y datos curiosos que complementan mi aprendizaje; fue una excelente oportunidad para mejorar mi habilidad de comprensión lectora en otro idioma.

por Kyle S R

15 de oct. de 2020

It was very light and engaging! I highly recommend this course, especially to those who are really interested. You would love this! To those who are just looking for something new, this would also be a great experience!

por Sugnyan

8 de ago. de 2020

It feels really good after completing all 4 courses. I've learnt a lot!

Thanks to all 3 of em, they were great. Although, Dr Kelli's Neuroanatomy took me a while, it was very challenging and fun. Thank you so much!

por Farabi S S

24 de ago. de 2020

Throughout this course , I had a wonderful experience .

Specially, Mentors are very much concerning about each & every topic which helped me to do good in this course .

I want to thank my mentors .

por Eshan S S

14 de jun. de 2021

This course was very interesting. I recieved a good knowledge on GIT, reproductive and endocrine anatomical concepts and recall what i studied in first year mid school lectures

por Diah T W

10 de jul. de 2020

I enjoyed attending this lecture. I got an increase in knowledge relevant to my field of study. and one more thing, I enjoy spending time studying at home during a pandemic

por Joanna S J

26 de abr. de 2020

very informative...the instructors convey their knowledge in an excellent manner...all i want to say is Thank you,for giving me a hope to achieve my dream!!!

por Marcin S

7 de feb. de 2021

Great course,

A bit too much for my level and intereste, but still digestable great - the form of the lectures were for me just right.

por Ralfe P

5 de abr. de 2020

Excellent! I particularly enjoyed the endocrine module. I would be very happy to have a more indepth course on the Endocrine system.

por Anuradha k

3 de oct. de 2020

It is really informative and splendid course ever of GI,REPRODUCTIVE AND ENDOCRINE SYSTEM.ther lectures are also best.THANKYOU

por DHARSHAN A H

13 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course... I feel great and happy in learning through this course offered by the University of Michigan

por Panisara M

11 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoy the course. Professers are able to explain complex system in a simple way that's easy to understand.

por Mohan s G

24 de sep. de 2020

Super cool illustration of cadavers and the subject is pretty intresting

por FIDAH C

21 de ago. de 2020

Très utile, très claire explication et des bons profs, Merci beaucoup.

por Laura V B S

12 de jul. de 2020

It is synthesized helpful information, all the teachers Are excellent

por K R V

10 de nov. de 2021

the course was very intresting, thank you all the team and coursera