Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
417 calificaciones
64 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

Principales reseñas

VD
13 de ene. de 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

AE
20 de oct. de 2020

This course has been an interesting one,very illustrative lesson videos, detailed write ups,experienced tutors who make understanding of each concept very clear and easy.I am happy I embarked on it

Filtrar por:

51 - 63 de 63 revisiones para Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

por Shamil A

30 de ene. de 2021

thank you

por Alícya F A

27 de ene. de 2021

Perfect!

por PABLO A P M

12 de oct. de 2020

nice

por Paworn S P

9 de jul. de 2020

This amazing course has taught me so much more about anatomy, I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in studying about such topics. However, some of the assignments require intense memorization abilities to complete 100%. Overall, amazing course!

por Joan C

1 de mar. de 2020

If I were going to go to the University of Michigan, I would like to take a course from Kelli Sullivan. Her clarity of presentation and good speaking voice made neurology and endocrinology a pleasure to take.

por EVGENIYA V L

18 de may. de 2020

Everything was interesting and knowledgeable! Professors - thank you. But assessments should be more difficult, a bit dissatisfaction about that. But thank you one more time))

por Prakash K B

12 de ene. de 2021

The video lectures were very good particularly the ones on the endocrine system. However the pictures were not clear.

por Mohamed N E

19 de jun. de 2020

Nice course and great effort by instructors but the course need to be more detailed. THANKS

por Uma P

25 de ene. de 2021

Great course. The teachers and lessons were wonderful.

por Diya B

22 de may. de 2020

This was a very good course! i enjoyed learning

por GUSTAVO S F

13 de oct. de 2020

¡Buen curso introductorio!

por Abdulrahman M A E M

5 de ago. de 2020

Nice Course!

por Amrita B

11 de jun. de 2020

difficult