Chevron Left
Volver a Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.9
estrellas
367 calificaciones
54 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

Principales reseñas

VD
13 de ene. de 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

AE
20 de oct. de 2020

This course has been an interesting one,very illustrative lesson videos, detailed write ups,experienced tutors who make understanding of each concept very clear and easy.I am happy I embarked on it

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 53 revisiones para Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

por Kumar N

23 de ago. de 2020

Do this course it will enhance your knowledge.

por Dr. M V

6 de oct. de 2020

Good course content and explained elaborately

por Enrico J

6 de jul. de 2020

Thank you, I did enjoy the course very much!

por Mullakulov J

8 de nov. de 2020

I learnt more informations in this course

por Karen V

3 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course! Very comprehensive!

por Ahmet D

4 de nov. de 2020

that was the great , helpfully mooc

por Maryna S

19 de nov. de 2020

I liked the course very much.

por Christian M

28 de jul. de 2020

Learnt a lot of things there.

por Anik P

12 de jun. de 2020

It was a great experience.

por Analyn E B

16 de nov. de 2020

Thank you very much!

por Serra A M

28 de sep. de 2020

Best course ever!

por Johannah R G

23 de sep. de 2020

very educational

por Rituraj A

18 de sep. de 2020

Very impressive

por SaiTejveer S

28 de ago. de 2020

It was amazing.

por Geri B

24 de jun. de 2020

very thorough!

por Padma P D

5 de jul. de 2020

Great course!

por Naganathan

8 de may. de 2019

Great course.

por Dr N k

15 de jul. de 2020

Great course

por Tasnim J

21 de sep. de 2020

REMARKABLE!

por PABLO A P M

12 de oct. de 2020

nice

por Paworn S P

9 de jul. de 2020

This amazing course has taught me so much more about anatomy, I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in studying about such topics. However, some of the assignments require intense memorization abilities to complete 100%. Overall, amazing course!

por Joan C

1 de mar. de 2020

If I were going to go to the University of Michigan, I would like to take a course from Kelli Sullivan. Her clarity of presentation and good speaking voice made neurology and endocrinology a pleasure to take.

por EVGENIYA V L

18 de may. de 2020

Everything was interesting and knowledgeable! Professors - thank you. But assessments should be more difficult, a bit dissatisfaction about that. But thank you one more time))

por Mohamed N E

19 de jun. de 2020

Nice course and great effort by instructors but the course need to be more detailed. THANKS

por Diya B

22 de may. de 2020

This was a very good course! i enjoyed learning