Chevron Left
Volver a Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1 por parte de Universidad de Maryland en College Park

4.6
estrellas
632 calificaciones
183 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will develop an app from scratch, assuming a basic knowledge of Java, and learn how to set up Android Studio, work with various Activities and create simple user interfaces to make your apps run smoothly....

Principales reseñas

DS
4 de sep. de 2016

A great course to take because the useful and simple explanations made by prof. Porter. The course gives us the first steps to be android developers in a fun an simple way. Excellent Course.

EG
1 de jun. de 2016

Very good courser, not for beginners certainly. Funny videos and easy to understand and gives you asignments that let you think about it and research so you understand better the assignments

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 177 revisiones para Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1

por Thierry T

2 de feb. de 2017

Great course, but it requires personal work to keep the pace, especially for person who are not familiar with Java development. But while challenging it is d

por Shifeng X

21 de jun. de 2018

excellent course! but if you're a new learner, suggest not to hurry to do the 1st or 2nd programming assignment, try to go through the course first.

por Daniel

4 de oct. de 2016

I really enjoyed this course and found it very enjoyable. The content itself is a bit old but still perfectly relevant. Looking forward to Part 2.

por Joseph

10 de ene. de 2018

Great so far. I have learned a lot about the basics of android programming in this course. The lectures are very concise and to the point.

por Aleksander K

3 de ene. de 2017

Very informative, concise course. Without prior experience in adroid I have learned a lot about android itself and android programming.

por Pranita K

14 de may. de 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. The way the course is presented is excellent. Please update the course for latest version of Android

por ochayi o o

16 de sep. de 2017

Thanks to Dr Adams Porter. I have always look for what I can add to my CV to quite my current jobs, with this the journey has began.

por VIacheslav B

30 de may. de 2017

A great training course for beginners.Maybe a bit academicFor those who are not English native language - strongly recommended.

por David F d L M

6 de jun. de 2017

Um ótimo curso, gostei muito dessa didática e da forma como estimula o aluno a confirmar o aprendizado através dos exercícios.

por Yuri K

26 de jul. de 2017

Awesome! The only thing I hated was that the first week of part 2 happened to be same time as the last week of this course.

por Beñat G

23 de jul. de 2017

I really enjoyed it, and coming from a Java programming background, the contents taught matched my abilities really well.

por weigang z

1 de feb. de 2017

Excellent content as an introduction to Android programming. The videos are paced nicely. Assignments are designed well.

por Sumit R

22 de ago. de 2017

It is a really nice course to learn android development from beginning with some basic java development knowledge.

por Chiranjeevi R

11 de mar. de 2018

Interactive tutorials with nice assignments, 4 hours per week is minimum necessary in order to pass this course!

por Virgilijus T

3 de abr. de 2020

High level of training, clear theoretical part gives good background, which is strengthened by practice work.

por Francisco R F F

30 de may. de 2017

Muy bueno, excelente profesor, te enseñan muy bien, al detalle. 100% recomendado para empezar con Android.

por saket a

7 de jul. de 2017

Excellent Course! Learned the basics as well as advance topics.Good course to gain knowledge on android.

por Diego V d J

27 de jul. de 2017

Excellent teacher and excellent course. Concepts are well explained as difficulty gradually increases

por Hoang T T T

22 de nov. de 2016

Very good course! Easy to understand and practice for new bie who beginer with Android development

por Tamas C

23 de feb. de 2017

Easy to follow, good beginners' Android course without wasting time explaining how to add 2+2.

por Ali H A A

17 de jul. de 2018

Very clear explanation

Great style in providing information

Amazing selection of topics

Thanks

por Akshay D

26 de jun. de 2016

A concise and informative introduction to Android. Had fun learning this course. :)

por Rudinei F

8 de ago. de 2016

Curso com excelente didática, bem elaborado, e com fácil entendimento do conteúdo!

por Lazar A

8 de dic. de 2016

Very good and interesting course for beginning programming Mobile Applications.

por Jose M

13 de dic. de 2017

Excelente curso para el aprendizajes de programación de dispositivos Android