Chevron Left
Volver a Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present por parte de Yad Vashem

4.8
estrellas
39 calificaciones
13 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

Principales reseñas

NH
17 de may. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT
5 de abr. de 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

Filtrar por:

1 - 12 de 12 revisiones para Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

por Neale H

18 de may. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

por Angela T

6 de abr. de 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

por Flavia F

20 de oct. de 2020

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

por Marcílio M M

23 de ago. de 2020

Very nice course!

por Michelle A

10 de sep. de 2020

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

por Jorge M

3 de dic. de 2020

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

por frank s a

20 de oct. de 2020

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!

por Марат Б

21 de may. de 2021

Шалом!

Дорогие друзья и организаторы данного курса!

Спасибо большое за уникальную возможность получить , ясную, четкую и структурную информацию ! Я сделал много важных выводов, особенно для меня как для евангельского христианина, стратегически важно было, получить качественную ,экспертную информацию.

Особая благодарность , за финансовую помощь, да благословит всех Господь.

por Philip J F

7 de may. de 2021

A whirlwind course through anti-Judaism and anti-Semitism. There are areas that do not connect for example Paul's letter text to anti-Judaism but overall a good course. A Christian, like myself would need to check their reactions and respect the facts presented in this course.

por Mary E

25 de dic. de 2020

Instructors are very knowledgeable about the subject of antisemitism and how it has progressed throughout the world. Highly recommend to anyone who desires to improve their knowledge about antisemitism.

por Luís F d S S

12 de ago. de 2021

Very well structured course, with a varied and excellent panel of speakers. I learned a lot.

por Rocio d M T

10 de feb. de 2021

Excellent material and panellists.