Chevron Left
Volver a Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing Android Apps with App Inventor por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.4
estrellas
365 calificaciones
121 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Principales reseñas

NL
28 de dic. de 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
9 de sep. de 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 121 revisiones para Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

por SUNNY

18 de may. de 2020

some assignments and quiz need to be improved in term of their case sensitivity and format. But overall the quality and content is extremely good

por Badharudheen P

15 de abr. de 2020

One of the best and simple courses I have attended in Coursera. The quizez and assignments are little bit confusing, but in overall this is good.

por Ronak S B

23 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course. It is the right amount of challenging plus within reach of the learner. The questions are very well-thought-out.

por ABDÜLBASIT Ö

26 de oct. de 2018

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

por Hafiz M O N

3 de jun. de 2021

This course gave me a lot enjoyment , i learned a lots of skilled , thank you so much Mr. Kenneth W T Leung

por Mansoor A

1 de abr. de 2021

A very good and amazing course with a very well managed study materials. i learned a lot from this course.

por Haider A

30 de may. de 2021

First It was very tough for me to understand but later I try hard to achieve this goal Thanks All

por Ishmael N S A

1 de abr. de 2021

The course is very challenging but gives you a practical understanding of App development .

por Ghulam A

18 de dic. de 2020

This course meets my expectations and I learned Android app development very quickly.

por Osekosor T

11 de dic. de 2020

I really learnt a lot, the exercises where very helpful and friend... Good Job.

por ZIA U R

18 de mar. de 2021

Its a very interesting course. I am very happy after complete it successfully.

por Ann-Marie L

10 de feb. de 2019

Very good course for those who are just learning App Inventor. Thank you!

por Dr V K J R

19 de may. de 2021

very useful course and my teacher Dr Kenneth is brilliant, thank you sir

por nittaya p

4 de nov. de 2019

It can improve our programming skill and basic Android Apps. Thank you.

por VIJAY B D

30 de may. de 2020

Very simple and easy way to learn developing simple applications

por Jose L L

10 de nov. de 2020

Muy bien para principiantes, excelente explicación de cada tema

por Devender K P

12 de ago. de 2020

Amazing Learning Experience ! My 1 month time is not wasted.

por Jayakrishnan K

9 de jun. de 2020

Great and only one course to learn about MIT App Inventor

por SMITENDRASINH R

6 de sep. de 2021

improve my andriod knowldge ,best course ,best teaching

por Aneesh S

17 de jun. de 2021

An easy and quick course for beginners in App Inventor

por SOLOMON E A A

21 de nov. de 2020

the homeworks were very good, you learn by discovering

por 王虓岱

11 de dic. de 2019

It's a very good way to learn about use ATI Inventor

por M K P

4 de may. de 2021

Excellent Course for Mobile Application Development

por Naeem B

6 de oct. de 2018

lecturer is awesome . method of teaching is amazing