Chevron Left
Volver a Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing Android Apps with App Inventor por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.4
estrellas
366 calificaciones
121 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Principales reseñas

NL
28 de dic. de 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
9 de sep. de 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 122 revisiones para Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

por Niraj B K

5 de sep. de 2018

Very nice course

por mohammad d

6 de jul. de 2021

very good

por SAHIL P

9 de jul. de 2021

thank u

por V.MANIDEEP G V T C

6 de jun. de 2021

s​uper

por VIJAY J (

13 de oct. de 2021

good

por BENIN S (

11 de oct. de 2021

good

por MANUDHAS S M U

15 de ago. de 2021

nice

por MAYANK G (

28 de abr. de 2021

nil

por Davide

3 de may. de 2021

The course is interesting and useful. You just need to receive more information before you take the quizzes and assignments instead of asking students to take it from a few initial provided data.

You feel the lack of a textbook that accompanies the lessons online.

The textual answers in the quizzes create some problem because they must be written taking into account the spaces and other specific characters and this involves repeated attempts before finding the correct phrase. Maybe it would be more efficient to use an other format for the answers.

Anyway surely you are forced to use your brain and so understand in a deep way the arguments of the course.

por Julián R C B

19 de may. de 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

por Serghei C

10 de ago. de 2020

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

por Daniel V

31 de dic. de 2018

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

por Umair A

18 de ene. de 2021

I really enjoyed the learnings and acquired new skills of mobile application development through block coding and programming. I am also grateful to the course instructor for making the learning interesting and easy. Thanks

por Mahdi A S

11 de jun. de 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

por Harsh S (

9 de jun. de 2021

This is the first course on Coursera, so i cannot say too much about quality as I have nothing to compare it to but for me this course was good and very educational.

por Srinivas K

6 de ago. de 2020

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

por devendra k s

8 de jun. de 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

por Naman K

25 de may. de 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

por Manos L

10 de mar. de 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

por Minh K D

28 de sep. de 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

por yashasva r s

16 de oct. de 2020

nice course was really help full to know how to execute our idea in app

por José B F S

8 de may. de 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

por Tanishq T

25 de may. de 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

por DERRICK S

16 de sep. de 2021

It was very useful and an interesting course to study.

por Isauro L M

15 de ago. de 2021

Excelente Curso, solo las preguntas un poco confusas.