Chevron Left
Volver a Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing Android Apps with App Inventor por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.4
estrellas
365 calificaciones
121 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Principales reseñas

NL
28 de dic. de 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
9 de sep. de 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtrar por:

101 - 121 de 121 revisiones para Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

por Tri P

30 de abr. de 2021

some apps in quizzes are still not completed

por Shu P F

10 de mar. de 2021

It's quite good to learn apps development.

por GONZALEZ N N D

5 de nov. de 2020

Some times is basic but sometimes hard

por priyanka k

24 de sep. de 2021

its good for learner to skill up!!

por Charles K

12 de mar. de 2019

The best ever introductory course!

por Harsha V

24 de dic. de 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

por LaohuHiazi Y

4 de dic. de 2017

Really good but boring

por ABHISHEK K

30 de ago. de 2021

Course is quite good

por VIMALRAJ K S V T C

15 de jul. de 2021

good

por Jenkins M

10 de jul. de 2020

This was a very informative and interesting course. However, difficulty of some of the exams and quizzes were not aligned with what was taught in the corresponding module. Learners with little to no background to logic or programming will have a hard time solving the problems.

por Denis S

30 de mar. de 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

por Peter R

27 de jul. de 2020

The quiz and tests seem designed to confuse and are usually unnecessary in complexity. One of then demands 100% pass rate but as its free form text typing you dont know if a typo was an error or some logic.

por Ankit G

13 de may. de 2020

there is not detailed study even not proper methodology of assignments

por Vineet S

20 de ago. de 2018

you should prefer android stdio

por Jose M F R

5 de feb. de 2019

A little poor at the end.

por KEVALKUMAR V

9 de ago. de 2021

nice

por Michael M

30 de jul. de 2020

The course has a lot of potential, but needs work before being a good product. I've only completed the first section and so far I've noticed that the majority of the quiz questions focus on stuff that wasn't covered in the lectures or reading. That added to the idea of taking a quiz immediately after you've taken a quiz makes no sense. Education is about learning, not quizzing.

por Srinivas S

2 de abr. de 2021

The intent of the course is well, however the quizzes and tests are not well laid out for the lecture videos. the video does not explain in detail, and instead expects a lot of reading on our own. I would not mind reading on my own, but the video lectures could be a little more informative rather than concise.

por Luis R F

26 de sep. de 2020

Expected so much more, very confusing and weirdly built, quizzes are confusing and often you have to appeal to the teachers mind rather than straight questions. Anyway, expected much more.

por PRADEEP K

20 de jul. de 2020

the eduational videos was very less there was lots of reading section except of same.

and the order of learning was also not linear.

the all components also not teach in course

por Aymen A

31 de may. de 2020

embêtant et plusieurs Quiz inutiles et ennuyeux