Chevron Left
Volver a Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Applying Data Analytics in Marketing por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
110 calificaciones
21 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces students to customer satisfaction measurement through a wide range of analytical approaches. We will discuss the components of customer satisfaction, major issues in measuring customer satisfaction, statistical methods in analyzing customer satisfaction influence, sentiment analysis with social media data, influence analysis with social media data, and text summarization with social media data. This course aims to provide the foundation required to make better marketing decisions by analyzing multiple types of data related to customer satisfaction....

Principales reseñas

YH
26 de nov. de 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY
2 de nov. de 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

por Soumen C

4 de oct. de 2020

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

por Yash C

7 de jul. de 2020

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

por Betari A P

27 de sep. de 2020

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

por Maria d L O B

18 de abr. de 2021

Es un buen curso para aprender técnicas generales para análisis en el área de marketing sin embargo, considero que es un curso muy básico.

por Yogi H C

27 de nov. de 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

por Yasser C

11 de oct. de 2020

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

por Juliane A S

21 de may. de 2020

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

por Moustafa Y

3 de nov. de 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

por Sandeep S

4 de ene. de 2021

Very informative. Good beginning to start the journey into analytics for marketers.

por kutty k k

26 de ago. de 2020

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

por Le D L

29 de abr. de 2020

Great content covered in this course

por Simon J A H

15 de nov. de 2020

Excellet Excellent Course

por SUSMI B

2 de abr. de 2021

Very good course

por Suman D

29 de sep. de 2019

Excellent Course

por GILBERT A

23 de oct. de 2019

Am enjoying it.

por Abhinav S

19 de jun. de 2020

Very good

por Debleena D

21 de ago. de 2020

helpful

por Priya J

15 de may. de 2020

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

por Noza

2 de oct. de 2020

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course

por Uby S Y

20 de abr. de 2021

it is not what i was looking for