Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore por parte de Google AR y VR

4.5
estrellas
2,560 calificaciones
770 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Principales reseñas

MH
27 de nov. de 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

MM
5 de may. de 2020

It is a very good course for understanding the basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. It gives the learner a good knowledge about all Hardware and software, related to AR and its development.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 766 revisiones para Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

por Redwan S K

10 de jul. de 2020

It's a great course for learning augmented reality theoretical knowledge and basic implementation of AR for android apps with ARCore in Android Studio.

por Shope J

30 de ene. de 2019

This is a very informative course. It really breaks down the fundamental concepts and principles of AR and prepares new creators for the road ahead.

por Ruaa K

11 de jul. de 2020

This course has helped me a lot to understand basic concepts of augmented reality, and which direction I should take from now on with learning AR.

por Obukowho D

25 de may. de 2020

The course is well-structured, properly introducing the fundamentals of the novel AR field. I have gained a lot from the course and the community.

por Bruno C P

17 de may. de 2019

Very good theoretical course to understand most of the possibilities of AR. I complete this course in 2 afternoons, so it's an easy to go course.

por Amit R S

20 de jun. de 2020

Awesome Experience... Really Really Really Awesome. Please make another course on augmented reality of intermediate and advanced level please.

por María J

20 de may. de 2019

a great course! very useful and interesting. A great tool to understand RA technology and to keep in mind some aspect to design and produce it

por SUBHASHIS P

19 de jul. de 2020

This course was very interesting and had lots of information about AR and how we can incorporate AR easily in our app. Perfect for beginners.

por Ralph M

3 de dic. de 2020

I now feel that I will be better suited to move into becoming more valuable when it comes to helping Google change the world for the better!

por tobin w

13 de abr. de 2020

Great introductory course to plan using AR for whatever purpose. You get a feel what would be possible, and what would not yet be possible.

por Rahul C A

19 de jul. de 2020

Good introduction to AR core. Could have included little more technical process with Unity, but good introduction to theoretical concepts.

por Sreejith E K

11 de jun. de 2019

Wonderful course! Its a very good course for the technical starters. Very well explained and the practical class was really knowledgeable.

por Stefan M

26 de ago. de 2019

It's a good introduction to what AR is and the basics behind how it works. Now I can delve deeper into this with other courses/on my own.

por Omer G G

28 de jun. de 2018

The introduction course was realy good. there were some problems, but overall it was very enjoyable and gave me the information i needed

por Mario S E

22 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course, if you have any doubts related to what is ar and the most common and current uses of it this course is perfect for you.

por JaRed C

3 de ago. de 2018

Very informative beginner class. Especially when it comes to the terms and foundation of building experiences in AR. I would recommend

por DAKSHI B

20 de jun. de 2020

this is an amazing course very helpful for the person interested in augmented reality and learning how it works at a beginner level

por D K

17 de oct. de 2020

Thorough introduction to the technology and platform for beginners. This has given me a solid base to explore AR at a higher level.

por vaibhav k

18 de jun. de 2020

A great starting course to learn about the basics of AR and gives useful insights into things you need to build your AR experience.

por Harish K

12 de feb. de 2020

It's basic introductory course for a beginner and gives you a good idea about AR and ARCore and important concepts related to them.

por Md.Sakib I

29 de oct. de 2020

As a learner I have learned basics of AR very easily.Thanks to the instructors who explained everything easily.I love this course

por Omkar B D

23 de mar. de 2020

this course makes my basic knowledge about AR more stronger. also understood what factors effect while building an AR application

por Bhavesh V

23 de jun. de 2020

Its a good course to build up your basic knowledge about the AR and ARCore, how an digital object interact with the real world .

por Jaime G d C J

21 de abr. de 2019

Fantastic course, hope to use everything I learned to improve and create fantastic new ads for my Digital Agency!!! Best regards

por Isaac I J

24 de oct. de 2020

Surely this is a head start for my Career into the emerging Technology AR,VR,MR. I will definitely recommend to my friends...