Chevron Left
Volver a Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
52 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Today’s learners need to know what artificial intelligence (AI) is, how it works, how to use it in their everyday lives, and how it could potentially be used in their future. Using AI requires skills and values which extend far beyond simply having knowledge about coding and technology. This course is designed by teachers, for teachers, and will bridge the gap between commonly held beliefs about AI, and what it really is. AI can be embedded into all areas of the school curriculum and this course will show you how. This course will appeal to teachers who want to increase their general understanding of AI, including why it is important for learners; and/or to those who want to embed AI into their teaching practice and their students’ learning. There is also a unique opportunity to implement a Capstone Project for students alongside this professional learning course. Macquarie School of Education at Macquarie University and IBM Australia have collaborated to create this course which is aligned to AITSL ‘Proficient Level’ Australian Professional Standards at AQF Level 8....

Principales reseñas

M
29 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

KL
3 de mar. de 2021

An informative course providing an overarching understanding of the concepts and applications of AI in education.

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers

por Mohit K S

8 de mar. de 2021

please provide the certificate for the completion of the course.

por NANDINI

31 de oct. de 2020

Best course

por Dinesh K

25 de ene. de 2021

The course was valuable, my only request please give the certificate free if the students score more 60% in all. That can encourage because certificate matter a lot.

por Bonita C

4 de abr. de 2021

I had an almost 0 knowledge of AI when I started this course. What a great time I had learning. I wrote my first machine training program. I was delighted and so proud of myself even though it is on the level of a primary student. Algorithms were a scary topic but I can confidently say that it is no longer alien. I love the links to articles and YouTube videos. An excellent example of an inter-active online course. Thank you.

por MANALI -

30 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

por Kourosh L

4 de mar. de 2021

An informative course providing an overarching understanding of the concepts and applications of AI in education.

por Bera H

9 de dic. de 2020

Really good course! It is full of valuable information which can be transferred to the classroom.

por Priya L

29 de nov. de 2020

It was Awsome I really enjoyed it learnt alot

por Pintu M

28 de abr. de 2021

Learned, enjoyed and very innovative...

por AMANPREET K

2 de ene. de 2021

Very informative and practical

por c c

2 de mar. de 2021

Excelente introduction to AI

por KUNIKA J

18 de nov. de 2020

very informative

por PRAVEEN K T D

11 de dic. de 2020

very good

por ALEJANDRO V

15 de dic. de 2020

it´s interesting to know more about AI if you want a place to start this course it´s for you.

por Briana

31 de dic. de 2020

It was useful up to a point and allowed me to open my mind on a few things I hadn't. Overall a very easy and straightforward course.