Chevron Left
Volver a Aruba Networking Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Aruba Networking Basics por parte de Aruba, una compañía de Hewlett Packard Enterprise

4.7
estrellas
212 calificaciones
40 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In Aruba Networking Basics, you will learn what a basic computer network is, compare local and wide area networks, use cases, and implementation types. Communication over these networks relies on protocols. Once you learn about those, you will be well on your way to understanding network communications and well prepared to learn VLANs and how to configure an Aruba OS Switch! This course includes a free Hands-On Lab to help you comprehend the concepts. Typical candidates for this course are individuals who are new to networking and want to learn the basics of wired networking....

Principales reseñas

SG
12 de may. de 2021

I enjoy it a lot. It will help me in my research work. And the content is awesome. I got what I want. I could not sleep because I enjoy it so much. Thank you.

TM
4 de ago. de 2021

Absolutely brilliant !!! Well done guys , giving a new opportunities to people . The way you do it , very clear , very professional . Thank you

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 42 revisiones para Aruba Networking Basics

por Veenu J

3 de ago. de 2021

Thankyou so much sir for this course.

The configuration part of L2 switch was the best part i.e. Routing, Ports assigning, commands, VLANs and troubleshooting.

Theory and Practical both are Amazing.

Thankyou Tyler Sir.

por Muhammad S b M

1 de jul. de 2021

An amazing switches and network tools technology to adapt and learn. The Aruba OSX is really fun with simple command line and looking to train this OSX with VM. Thanks HP Aruba.

por shivaranjani g

13 de may. de 2021

I enjoy it a lot. It will help me in my research work. And the content is awesome. I got what I want. I could not sleep because I enjoy it so much. Thank you.

por Tomasz M

7 de ago. de 2021

Absolutely brilliant !!! Well done guys , giving a new opportunities to people . The way you do it , very clear , very professional . Thank you

por Vandan S

29 de jun. de 2021

​It is a great course that is offered by the coursera as i have learned it for free as that is a main oppurtunity for me to learn this.

por Brad M

1 de nov. de 2021

Very informative. Excellent Instructor. Would prefer the ability to have an open-lab in order to attempt self-build network.

por Myat M T

14 de jun. de 2021

I had a good time with this course and a very well understanding of basic networking, thank you very much Mr. Tyler McMinn

por David M

18 de may. de 2021

Great Instructor and deep information was provided by this course, thanks to Aruba Networking Basics and coruser. ^_^

por Angelos M C

7 de nov. de 2021

A great course for Network beginners! I really appreciate all the work around the topic. Excellent course

por Rishabh R

25 de jul. de 2021

T​his course is great for understanding networking basics and basic configuration of Aruba CX switches

por AAYUSHI N

15 de jun. de 2021

Prerequisites are mandatory to start this course . so first you've to go through the networking basics

por Jagat S

6 de jun. de 2021

Excellent course set up by Aruba and I must say Tyler is a great teacher. Thank you :)

por Rajendra C

13 de may. de 2021

Aruba Networking Basics is very useful coerce for me in new technology .

por J H

17 de jul. de 2021

Perfect course for beginners with Aruba networking basics!

por Sukhesh K

28 de ago. de 2021

Nice Course to revise all networking fundamental concepts

por Min H M

30 de jun. de 2021

Basic Networking Skills I have learnt from this course

por Arya C

22 de jun. de 2021

Hands on training is really good and informative.

por Preetinder S

25 de may. de 2021

Great course. Everything explained beautifully :)

por SANTOSH K

16 de may. de 2021

Everything you taught was so understandable!

por Piyas C

9 de jul. de 2021

The course is interesting and fascinating.

por Gulshan K

20 de jul. de 2021

O​ne of the best course for bignner.

por Rishi T

24 de may. de 2021

this course was very useful for me

por Winston A W

18 de nov. de 2021

E​xcellent course, thank you.

por Nabajeet D

12 de jul. de 2021

Very interesting and useful

por Mohammad K M

1 de jun. de 2021

Best course on network