Chevron Left
Volver a Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions por parte de Google

4.7
estrellas
9,495 calificaciones
1,400 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

Principales reseñas

AS
20 de ago. de 2021

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

MW
31 de mar. de 2021

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,522 revisiones para Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions

por Dmitrii D

27 de jun. de 2021

T​he course is fantastic! I learned a lot about how to communicate with stakeholders effectively. Thank you very much for a great course!

por Kelley T

27 de abr. de 2021

Google has made these courses very easy to comprehend and easy to navigate for those with no data analytics background. Thank you Google!

por Gabriella A

15 de abr. de 2021

Ximena is great, and I think I've refreshed a lot of knowledge and learned much more about the "Ask" part of the process in data analysis

por Linda S

6 de ene. de 2022

I am satisfied to study on line for data analysis. Study step by step and going deeper for understanding is my foundation for my career.

por Loyiso V M

29 de oct. de 2021

Beautifully presented course by Ximena. The warmth in her delivery was left me in awe. I have gained so much and I am full of gratitude.

por Fahad K

2 de jul. de 2021

I liked this course. Ask is the first step of data analysis process. This course help me, how to ask the effiective and smart questions.

por Ranvijay K

29 de may. de 2021

Excellent course with detailed and lucid explanations of all the concepts required to become data analyst and how to grow in this field.

por Muhammad K

29 de oct. de 2021

An exciting course. However I can't still verify my ID to receive certificates. when I click the Verify My ID button , it doesn't work.

por Alper N Y

21 de oct. de 2021

Instuctor and instuctions are the best. Especially the instructor. Easy to follow and understand. Even for a non native person like me.

por Tara A

23 de sep. de 2021

Course 1 and 2 are terrific and really a great refresh for all Marketers as well as a great start for more digital marketing expertise!

por Darío R

28 de ago. de 2021

S​o much examples and useful information, looking forward for the next, I wish they put the data science professional certificate soon.

por Maruf A A

5 de oct. de 2021

Very Nice Course, I didn't have any idea about spreadsheets before the course now I know the basics. The instructor is also very good.

por Derald E W

11 de sep. de 2021

Very good course. Provided information that is beneficial to anyone who is assigned to a project and are not quite sure how to start.

por Reehan R

6 de jun. de 2021

Concepts and techniques are explained very nicely and the instructor's way of teaching is very impressive and easy to understand...!!!

por Lukanyo M

23 de nov. de 2021

A bit harder than the first course but it's good challenge. The course encourages participation and critical and structured thinking.

por André P

5 de jul. de 2021

Even though I am fairly advanced in some of the topics, I still found this course to be quite useful and enjoyed every minute of it!

por Amenu F

3 de ene. de 2022

Such a great course that guides a data analyst on his communication with his team and stakeholders in making an effective decision

por Ritesh B

21 de ene. de 2022

Excellent . I have restored some of the Important lectures on Data Science during my Master in Computer Application (MCA) courses.

por Jigar T

3 de ene. de 2022

Its Super explanatory course. Thanks for this course. I learned SMART mythology for Ask questions and data Driven Decision making.

por Abhishek k S

2 de sep. de 2021

A helpful and structured content to understand the way to put effort to prepare effective questions to make data driven descision

por Nguyễn Đ K D

5 de jul. de 2021

Cant wait to become a junior data analyst after taking Google Professional Certification, they did great when designed this course

por Sergio R

26 de jun. de 2021

I​ love this mooc it is the first step of this huge stair am ready for the next move. By the way, thank you for the financial aid.

por Pasan J

14 de oct. de 2021

Great Introductory course to business analytics! It gives real world business examples and teaches how to handle work situations!

por Fabricio V

15 de oct. de 2021

A​n awesome course, I learn a lot of how to make the right question and how to handle the main issues with the data analysis job

por Murtaza M M

14 de sep. de 2021

An amazing course, helped me a lot. The instructor had a brilliant knowledge of what he was talking about and was well prepared.