Chevron Left
Volver a Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions por parte de Google

4.7
estrellas
9,557 calificaciones
1,411 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

Principales reseñas

AS
20 de ago. de 2021

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

MW
31 de mar. de 2021

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

Filtrar por:

1276 - 1300 de 1,538 revisiones para Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions

por Kantapon W

25 de jun. de 2021

This course fanatastic in the way the should be. By the way, I think spreadsheet basic shouldn't include in this topic.

por Eric R

12 de abr. de 2021

I enjoyed taking the course but the Quiklab needs refinement. Hopefully, the other Quiklabs aren't as difficult to use.

por Jessica J

3 de jun. de 2021

S​ome of the google sheets required me to request access and not be able to work within them at the time of the video

por Mohammed H A M E

27 de oct. de 2021

This is course offers great practical tips and I didn't feel it organized and connected as the foundations course

por Jonathan

13 de oct. de 2021

Loved the communication skills part. They are always useful. The spreadsheet perhaps was very basic information.

por Randy K

4 de ago. de 2021

It was generally very good course yet some of the sections are very self-evident which do not need to be taught.

por Melissa T

27 de mar. de 2021

Well paced, not too technical, provides real world examples for a business setting on how to engage in teams

por Charles H

7 de may. de 2021

QwikLabs needs to be running current software and consistent with software Examples used in QwikLab Modules

por Timothy R

13 de ene. de 2022

I​t's very basic information but good for people who have not seen it before. It is also a good refresher.

por Saimon S

10 de abr. de 2021

This course is good but some points are needed to explain more clearly. But overall this course is great.

por Amit R

3 de jun. de 2021

The course is to the point, and crisp. And sometimes an eye opening even for experienced guys. Good one.

por Yash R

18 de jul. de 2021

Very Basic if you know spreadsheets but few concepts of asking "effective" questions were good enough

por sitanun b

17 de abr. de 2021

some part was too basic and I would like an option to be able to download text from reading section.

por Wendy W

12 de jul. de 2021

Overall, it's good. There are a lot of concept and content. Hope to have more drills or practices.

por Johnathan P

15 de nov. de 2021

I liked the course, especially the parts with working on spreadsheets and databases, lots of fun!

por Anjali R

24 de ene. de 2022

Its a wonderful data driven decisions making and learning data through a different prospective.

por Thu N N

27 de oct. de 2021

Very informative and helpful content, but sometimes it takes a little too long for some details

por phyo t

19 de nov. de 2021

Great course for understanding business and stakeholders need and making data-driven decisions

por Lanqin Y

26 de oct. de 2021

The test does not require much practical operations and is more about the basic concepts.

por Kyle R

3 de sep. de 2021

Gives a great overview of working within the field, but the testing is a little too easy.

por S V P

24 de nov. de 2021

so many technical terms were hard to understand but overall, it was a good experience :)

por Justin R

15 de jul. de 2021

The Reading portions should also have a way to highlight so that its easily reviewable.

por Cristian B

8 de may. de 2021

Good, but not as fun as the first one. Videos are too basic compared to the activities.

por Mohamed E A

30 de may. de 2021

good as far as beginner, but needs some extra practical exercises and should be graded

por Trevor R

23 de sep. de 2021

pleasantly surprised at how well it is put together and how relevant the material is.