Chevron Left
Volver a Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life por parte de Universidad de Edimburgo

4.8
estrellas
2,419 calificaciones
662 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Principales reseñas

KG

24 de jul. de 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS

15 de sep. de 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 653 revisiones para Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

por Bruno A B

8 de oct. de 2020

Bem didático com bases incrivelmente sólidas. Gratificante poder realizar um curso deste. Obrigado à todos envolvidos.

por Veronika N

25 de ene. de 2016

Class is WELL WORTH TAKING! Very intense, comprehensive and quite informative. Professors are well worth listening to!

por Bernarda G C

25 de jul. de 2020

It was a really interesting and rather fun course were I learned so many new things about my favorite topic, aliens.

por Nishani K

9 de ago. de 2020

It was helpful to understand the origin of life on earth,think how life would be beyond earth.Really fascinating!!!

por 238902 k

3 de mar. de 2019

this course gave a beutiful insight about astrobiolgy. in fact everything, i came across from this were fascinating

por Βικτωρία Π

13 de jun. de 2017

Really interesting and useful course. The videos are easy to understand and it does not require previous knowledge.

por Vivienne D

25 de jun. de 2016

Absolutely brilliant course. I understand the subject so much better now. Charles Cockell is an excellent lecturer.

por Joshua S H

27 de mar. de 2021

Absolutely Amazing Course! I learned so much and can't wait to learn more! Thank you for all of the great content!

por Joe D

27 de may. de 2020

Great course! I've always wanted to learn about Astrobiology. I hope this teacher does more online course content!

por Gowtham A J

3 de may. de 2020

It is really fascinating how fundamental of sciences can help to understand life and help in the search for life.

por Zorana S

1 de nov. de 2020

Loved it! It was really enjoyable. The instructor is great and the material is interesting with lot of pictures.

por Mónica O A

27 de oct. de 2020

un gran curso y excelente opción para los que amamos el campo aeroespacial , mis agradecimientos al profesor¡¡¡

por Guilherme W d L C

20 de nov. de 2020

Curso fantástico. Te dá uma boa base em astrobiologia e te instiga a fazer outros cursos relacionados ao tema

por mandy B e

20 de may. de 2021

i learn a lot in this class . about life on different planets, in the universes and the solar system .

por José U A P

12 de feb. de 2021

Simply excellent.

The course covers topics with the seriousness it deserves.

Very well subtitled into Spanish.

por Tomás r v

18 de dic. de 2020

Very interesting course it gives me an approach to Astrobiology and in induce me to interest in this stuff.

por D E

10 de nov. de 2017

Totally interesting course, and well organized. It is a challenging course with a great deal of information.

por Brandon U

23 de feb. de 2016

I really enjoyed everything I have learned and honestly was so clearly laid out. Thank you so much for this!

por Priya J

6 de sep. de 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

por preyrana C

16 de jun. de 2021

This course is very interesting and will give some insight knowledge of past attempts and future prospects.

por Anmol C

26 de may. de 2021

It was delivered with prolific comprehension and enthusiasm, loved every minute of it also very well paced.

por sanpawee p

24 de nov. de 2020

This is quite interesting Couse. It provided the basic information that you should know about astrobiology.

por Shatakshi R

27 de may. de 2020

The course was of great help but it would be great to update and add some topics in the course. Thank you:)

por Parshasis D

29 de jun. de 2017

I would like to thank Prof. Charles and the team of 'Coursera' for providing such informative course to us!

por Robert D W

29 de ago. de 2015

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.