Chevron Left
Volver a Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life por parte de Universidad de Edimburgo

4.8
estrellas
2,375 calificaciones
652 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Principales reseñas

KG
24 de jul. de 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS
15 de sep. de 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 642 revisiones para Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

por Ishit J

19 de ago. de 2018

this course is really very nice and gives you the basic information about the term "LIFE". The work of Professor Charles is really nice and appreciable

por Laura M

14 de mar. de 2017

This was a very informative and comprehensive introduction to the topic of Astrobiology. It was an enjoyable and challenging course to participate in.

por Akanksha D

5 de jul. de 2020

This course was such an informative one especially for lovers of astrophysics like me. The content was so beautifully curated for this small course.

por Andrew K

8 de mar. de 2021

This course was easy to digest and helped me pull together different scientific concepts to help me think about environments and life beyond Earth.

por Bhavik D

18 de may. de 2018

This was all that I hoped it to be! Please update this course since many new discoveries have been made and many missions have since been launched.

por Sudhanva D D

17 de mar. de 2021

I loved this course so much. I always wanted to learn this course and finally I completed it and gained more knowledge about extraterrestrial life

por Judith S

12 de abr. de 2020

I enjoyed that couse very much! Dr. Cockell is a wonderful teacher and his enthusiasm woke and increase my interest and passion for astrobiology!

por Héctor M C G

19 de ago. de 2015

Thanks for sharing

Sincerely

Prof Héctor Manuel Castillo Gómez

Pd. I

do not know how send you $29 dollars for certify.

I dont have credit card

sorry

por noille s I

15 de may. de 2020

well done,. content was excellent. Instructor explained the information well. really liked the slides that were used and how they were used.

por David P

9 de abr. de 2020

A really interesting topic and puts us humans in there place. Very well presented and one of the best courses I have completed.

Thanks you

David

por Sarah P

12 de jul. de 2019

Very informational course on Astrobiology. The professor is easy to understand, and the topics are explained in a manner that is easy to grasp.

por ugo m

14 de nov. de 2017

The course is a very nice introduction to astrobiology and provides an overview of the different aspects that compose the topic. recommended!

por sankalpa b

24 de oct. de 2017

this is one of the excellent course I have done so far.

I want to study further more about Astrobiology. Please let me know where to contact.

por Kerstin T

21 de jun. de 2019

Highly engaging and very well delivered, when compared to other courses. The quizzes are challenging, yet well prepared and easy to follow.

por Shannon c

24 de abr. de 2019

excellent content and would highly recommend the course, tutor, university and coursera itself! Thank you for the amazing opportunity :)

por vale t

19 de ago. de 2020

Excellent very informative course updated on the latest knowledge in astrobiology ... Thank you very much for sharing all this knowledge

por Christine H

16 de ago. de 2015

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

por Jade F

14 de may. de 2020

Brilliant course, I cannot recommend it enough to anyone with an interest in space. It is very thorough and great for visual learners.

por Santiago T V

26 de ene. de 2020

The structure of this course was excellent, the order of topics was apropiated for understand in a better way all about astrobiology.

por Крисанова О И

29 de abr. de 2018

The course is full and cognitive. It expands ideas about the search for life on other planets. I strongly advise taking this course!

por Alex t B

22 de oct. de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Wish there was more. It is a facinating subject. The videos are very clear and very easy to listen to.

por Kasuni G

22 de ago. de 2020

First, I'd like to thank Prof. Cockell and the team. I got a vast knowledge of the subject. The course was amazing and fascinating.

por Kinik M

16 de oct. de 2015

Best course ever! Charles is the best of teachers. You´ll enjoy every single one of the lectures and will never want it to be over.

por Pablo A J A

29 de sep. de 2020

It is a very didactic and complete course in the discipline it teaches, the readings are very pedagogical and interesting to learn

por Nayana V

2 de ago. de 2020

Is an amzing course provided by University of Edinburgh. I highly recommend this course to whoever is interested in astrobiology.