Chevron Left
Volver a Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life por parte de Universidad de Edimburgo

4.8
estrellas
2,379 calificaciones
652 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Principales reseñas

VS
15 de sep. de 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
24 de jul. de 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 642 revisiones para Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

por Jorge L M N

4 de may. de 2021

excelente curso, es muy interesante, jamás me había interesado tanto por la búsqueda de vida en otros planetas, muy recomendando

por Sophia A

13 de nov. de 2020

Very interesting! It had good, surface-level information for anyone wanting to take a relatively quick glance at a vast subject.

por Maxcel M S

25 de ene. de 2020

This course has opened my mind for the possibility of extraterrestrial life and has vastly influenced my most recent decisions.

por Emil

9 de abr. de 2020

It is a nice course for me. I chose it because. there was a translation of it in a European language. The topic is intriguing.

por Elis

12 de sep. de 2015

Thank you so much for this course! It was very interesting and opened my eyes to so many new aspects of extraterrestrial life!

por Ankit V

16 de ago. de 2020

The course is a great introduction into the field of astrobiology. It gives an amazing insight into life on earth and beyond.

por MARIANA A M

20 de may. de 2020

It was a really good way to get closer to the vast universe and how we can understand certain things that are unknown for us.

por Pete H

9 de dic. de 2015

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

por Arkadiusz Ł

4 de nov. de 2015

Best Course I have ever seen and Mr. Cockell is a really nice person. He made me really fascinated in the field of science.

por Vennela V

9 de may. de 2021

An absolutely magnificent course that needs to be continued, in order to keep in touch with the advancements in this field.

por Henry r

19 de dic. de 2020

Really interesting subject, great lessons and well put together course, I would recommend this to any one who loves space!

por Jjosesbl@hotmail.com

15 de oct. de 2016

Excellent course, basic information for the people who are interested in astrobiology, and the origins of life in universe

por bc160403933 H H

5 de jul. de 2021

it was terrific. I enjoyed and learned amazing facts. The Universe and outer space continues to awe me and blxiw my mind.

por Shivam R

6 de ago. de 2020

Is a bit old. Informative and gives you insight of the astrobiology which is important for the introduction in the field.

por Vidhya G R

10 de abr. de 2018

It was a really enriching course that gave good insights into astrobiological concepts. Well explained by the instructor.

por Meera S

26 de ago. de 2015

Wonderfully engaging course that was fun to take and inspires one to learn more about the exciting field of Astrobiology.

por Kalpesh C

3 de nov. de 2018

This course really made think of matter to life and change my outlook toward space, life and creation of origin of life.

por Herveline

28 de feb. de 2016

Great class! The topic is fascinating and the lectures are clear and well articulated. I strongly recommend this course.

por Reinaldo V

18 de nov. de 2020

week 4 was a bit hard, and certainly the test a bit tricky. had to read it once and again. but loved the course anyway.

por Casey F

9 de may. de 2020

Great introduction to astrobiology. The professor is a great lecturer and the videos are very engaging and interesting.

por Philip H

9 de jun. de 2017

Nice course. I do hope that they update the data to include recent events and discoveries, but it's still a good intro!

por Dominique j

5 de nov. de 2015

Great course So far has taught me alot of things i didnt know and some things i needed to brush up on. well recommended

por Bruno A B

8 de oct. de 2020

Bem didático com bases incrivelmente sólidas. Gratificante poder realizar um curso deste. Obrigado à todos envolvidos.

por Veronika N

25 de ene. de 2016

Class is WELL WORTH TAKING! Very intense, comprehensive and quite informative. Professors are well worth listening to!

por Bernarda G C

25 de jul. de 2020

It was a really interesting and rather fun course were I learned so many new things about my favorite topic, aliens.