Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics por parte de Universidad de Rochester

4.6
estrellas
440 calificaciones
111 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Principales reseñas

TK
23 de jun. de 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

JD
12 de jul. de 2020

I loved this course. It tied together so many aspects of electrical engineering and physics. I love the theory and application coming together. I look forward to building the amplifier!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 108 revisiones para Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics

por Luiz C M M

13 de mar. de 2017

Greate Course. An innovative, encouraging, motivating course, excellent teachers, intensive content. Excellent. Highly recommend.

por J.Ben J

28 de nov. de 2017

very nice course to learn new something about the fundamentals of audio and music engineering, musicalsounds and eloctronics

por Satyaki C

12 de ene. de 2021

Really felt great to know many technical things about sound , mostly requuired to make and reproduce good quality music

por Neng-Yu T

5 de jul. de 2019

great course for guitar player and audio engineer that serious in sound and effects both in real world and in theory.

por Shivendu K

4 de ago. de 2019

A lot of things to learn from physics of musicality to circuitry analysis of guitar pickups, Wah pedals, Filters.

por Eduardo C H

15 de feb. de 2019

Excelente curso, gostei muito do que aprendi. Este curso foi de extrema importância para minha profissão.

por Artemy

27 de oct. de 2016

Real pros telling the fundamental things. This course will open the door into music hardware guts.

por Roberto V A

14 de ene. de 2018

Great course! Maybe the best MOOC I have ever done! I am looking forward for the second part.

por Juan P P S

15 de ene. de 2016

I learned new exciting things about the technology behind guitars and pickups! Great course.

por Rich

19 de sep. de 2018

I learned so much and I found it so interesting I think I am going to go through it again.

por Sorin A

27 de abr. de 2017

in depth knowledge about Acoustics and Electronics. Great Course, highly recommended !

por vamsy k

20 de mar. de 2016

I got to know the use of calculus in the real world and it is very exciting.

por Tom B

18 de oct. de 2015

I never thought I'd learn so much in such a short period of time, thank you!

por Daniel F A L

9 de sep. de 2019

An excellent course, very deep in music , electronic and sound design

por Czcibor H

1 de mar. de 2016

A very interesting and useful course, and quite a demanding one, too.

por OMAR Y G

6 de abr. de 2018

Great teachers to get all the information you need to be an expert

por Pratyush B

8 de may. de 2020

Brushed up my mechanics fundamentals for speaker cabinet design.

por Intext D

25 de feb. de 2019

Keeping track with the basics and the professor is great.

por Maxwell K

8 de dic. de 2019

Very challenging course to do. am inspired and educated

por Marco V

4 de dic. de 2019

Excellent for introduction, a lot of good information

por Cristian J

2 de nov. de 2020

I LIKE IT BECAUSE IS INTERESTING. Thank you coursera

por JOHN Q

12 de ago. de 2017

Interesting and enjoyable course. Thanks so much!

por cristian d t f

24 de abr. de 2017

really nice material and learning methodology

por 王維煜

26 de oct. de 2016

It's good for my life, thanks this team!

por Sonny S

19 de jul. de 2017

Great for fundamental audio engineering