Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics por parte de Universidad de Rochester

4.6
estrellas
466 calificaciones
117 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Principales reseñas

TK
23 de jun. de 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

JD
12 de jul. de 2020

I loved this course. It tied together so many aspects of electrical engineering and physics. I love the theory and application coming together. I look forward to building the amplifier!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 114 revisiones para Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics

por 王維煜

26 de oct. de 2016

It's good for my life, thanks this team!

por Sonny S

19 de jul. de 2017

Great for fundamental audio engineering

por philip m

3 de may. de 2017

Great Introduction! How about part 2?

por Javier G d l C

8 de oct. de 2015

Excellent. Very complete and didactic

por D B E

28 de abr. de 2021

The most awaited course in my life.

por Omar P

13 de ene. de 2017

A lot of good info in this course.

por ARUNLAL P K

14 de sep. de 2017

very nice and interesting course

por Paul G

15 de jul. de 2017

great mix of practice and theory

por michael c p

20 de ago. de 2015

Pena não estar em português.....

por Christopher M

15 de mar. de 2021

excellent and insightful course

por Raul C

1 de oct. de 2015

Excellen course, very complete.

por Daniel W

4 de jul. de 2018

Very technical. But worth it.

por tangkaidu

3 de ago. de 2017

NICE BUT CAN BE REALLY DO IT

por Arpit P

11 de sep. de 2016

very good want to learn more

por Jules H

5 de feb. de 2021

Great course, many thanks.

por Doc-Ay C

15 de ene. de 2016

..good for us musicians :)

por SeyedMohsen M

18 de sep. de 2018

Thank you so much masters

por Bart S

4 de jun. de 2016

outstanding, do it again

por Sandro S

24 de ago. de 2015

Excelent!! I recommend!!

por Andrey M

7 de dic. de 2015

Very nice intro course.

por Mareedu V g

10 de jul. de 2020

great experience

por KAMATHAM A K

24 de may. de 2020

Really awesome

por Adriano C

7 de ago. de 2019

EXCELENTE!!!!

por Georgia D

9 de dic. de 2015

nice seminar!

por Mohan G

27 de abr. de 2017

very helpful