Chevron Left
Volver a Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications por parte de Universitat Pompeu Fabra of Barcelona

4.8
estrellas
277 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

Principales reseñas

LN

3 de dic. de 2016

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

EO

8 de dic. de 2019

An absolutely awesome introduction to Audio Signal Processing. The additive introduction of new concepts is capable of teaching any beginner this topic which ordinarily is difficult to understand.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 85 revisiones para Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications

por Steve M

11 de may. de 2022

T​his course was really complete and well structured, the instructor knows the topic really well and makes you want to learn more.

por Santiago R S

5 de jun. de 2017

Great Course, lots of concepts to learn and implement! I had amazing time doing the assignments. Should be an ASPMA part 2 course.

por Mauricio F

6 de mar. de 2018

It's a wonderful course when you can begin in the world of Digital Audio Processing. Very recommended! Thank you very much!

por Jan B

9 de dic. de 2018

Very nice course with nice materials! I am recommending for technical students interested in audio/music as me!!!

por diego p

19 de dic. de 2016

this course is really great. lectures, code samples and references are clear and complete

absolutely recommended

por Yuriy Z

7 de dic. de 2016

exceptional course -- expect good amount of work, but then you get lots out of it (as with any good course)

por Matias C

27 de may. de 2021

Very complete and awesome course. Perfect for intermediate level dsp knowledge and concepts reinforcements

por Silvan S

29 de ago. de 2020

Very good course, I have learned a lot. The exercises are challenging but this makes you learn even more.

por Vibhor B

18 de dic. de 2016

This is a really good course if you wish to start learning about Audio signal processing concepts.

por flagyan

13 de dic. de 2016

This course gives quite some fundumental concepts about the audio signal processing. I like it!!

por Sanjeewa K

5 de sep. de 2019

great course to learn basis of signal processing. it covers a lot more about signal processing.

por Denys K

8 de mar. de 2018

one of the most insightful, practical and entertaining courses on coursera! highly recommended

por Leandro T

4 de oct. de 2016

Great support from teacher, super clear explanation and excelent level of information!

por Nikesh B

25 de mar. de 2021

This is a great course if you are into signal processing. I enjoyed this course a lot

por David d S C

4 de jun. de 2020

What an awesome course! Learnt so much with this amazing material. Thank's guys.

por Joaquin J

4 de jun. de 2018

Excellent course to understand DSP, Fourier Transform and Audio Programming.

por 胡良峰

10 de mar. de 2018

A very good introduction to audio signal processing . practial and usefull!

por Torgeir H

1 de dic. de 2020

Programming tests can be made more accessible by using Jupyter notebooks.

por Huynh L D

25 de sep. de 2016

Awesome! Just the preview of the course already made me excited! :D :D :D

por Erik V N

6 de sep. de 2019

Excellent course, the best I have been on (and I did 20+ MOOCs ;-)

por Massimo M

18 de may. de 2019

A very good resource to start learning audio signal processing!

por Martin K

4 de dic. de 2016

Excellent course with engaging activities. Highly recommended.

por Anurup G

6 de mar. de 2021

The best audio signal processing course I have come across.

por Dan G

29 de dic. de 2018

Now it can be taken under Windows the course is just great!

por Kushagra S

24 de sep. de 2018

Great learnings from great assignments and awesome faculty.