Chevron Left
Volver a Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
242 calificaciones
76 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

Principales reseñas

MI

Sep 09, 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S

May 01, 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 75 revisiones para Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

por Yamen J A

Feb 21, 2020

Good course but it is too long and the feedback on the assignment took 3 weeks which killed my motivation to engage in other related courses. Waiting for a long time to get the feedback on assignment has been my issue for Illinois courses.

por Sinchana S

May 01, 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

por Muhammad I

Sep 09, 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

por Nazia M

Jun 12, 2020

I loved the flexiblity of the course and the easy explaination by the lecturer. I had fun doing the course. I hope it helps me further in my work feild.

THANKS ALOT!

por Moony

Jul 08, 2020

I love this course. Professor Peecher is amazing. When you look at the videos you can really feel he is teaching! Thank you so much!

por Lalith B

Feb 01, 2019

Informative and very insightful!

por OJO Q A

Aug 26, 2019

Very Educating

por Kheizer H

Feb 28, 2019

good

por Rati M

Jul 08, 2019

The course was really helpful for me in understanding the basics of Audit. But however I didn't find Assignment 8 of Mod 8 much connected to the whole course. I was expecting good case study.

por Wen L

Jun 29, 2019

I really learned a lot from this class. This professor is really knowledgable. And my understanding of auditing absolutely got improved.

por Salman K

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent Course for learning

por Deleted A

Oct 22, 2019

Grezt course !!!

por Maimouna d

Dec 26, 2019

Good courses

por VIOLA B

May 02, 2020

Perfect way of implementing education online. It was easy for me manage the time and finish the course in time. Kindest Regards and all the best

por JAGMOHAN

Oct 25, 2020

IT is a good course. easily understandable language and concept. improve my skill in the area of accounting and auditing.

por A S

Oct 08, 2020

good one, and this course is vary useful to learn about auditing and its skills

thank you

por Akash A

Jul 06, 2020

Good Teachers they taught me well so I'm very glad to be learn this course.

por Amira M G

Oct 02, 2020

It was awesome to learn in this course and i hope to have more and more.

por DHANYASREE J

Aug 27, 2020

very helpful to learn. I get lot of knowledge through this course.

por Davon M

Aug 29, 2020

Awesome course! I have recommended it to all of my coworkers.

por M. K P

Jul 11, 2020

By using this we can learn more important things about that

por Godfrey M

Oct 23, 2020

A wonderful course expanded my knowledge of auditing.

por rakshith s

Oct 01, 2020

Excellent course for effective and efficient learners

por sanjeet k

Jun 08, 2020

I have just completed this course this was amazing.

por Justin c v

Jul 27, 2020

It's very use full to learn about auditing