Chevron Left
Volver a Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
155 calificaciones
40 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

Principales reseñas

GK
31 de mar. de 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

EA
11 de nov. de 2021

That was an amazing class. You will gain many many insightful and practical knowledge there. The lecturer was so master and experience the material he taught. Enroll and enjoy the class!

Filtrar por:

26 - 43 de 43 revisiones para Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

por Syed S H

15 de may. de 2020

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.

por Hisham A

18 de jun. de 2021

G​reat course supported with findings of recent published research papers by very recognized scholars.

por Zizinga I

10 de abr. de 2021

Amazing experience. Content demisfied by Dr. Peecher. Am grateful throughout

por Yasin M M

25 de feb. de 2021

I got from this many advantages that will participate my career change.

por Mark G N A

26 de ene. de 2021

I have learned a lot, very informative and practical

por Yasin A

30 de jun. de 2021

It is an up to date course, includes today's nuances. Prof. has deep insights about the audit world. In a nutshell, I congratulate everybody on taking part to prepare this excellent course.

por Eliezer K A

12 de nov. de 2021

That was an amazing class. You will gain many many insightful and practical knowledge there. The lecturer was so master and experience the material he taught. Enroll and enjoy the class!

por narda l

14 de may. de 2021

Thanks a million professor, this course has provided me with up to date concepts, and important information, thanks for the examples and things we have learned during modules 1 to 8

por Cesar G O M

15 de dic. de 2020

Muy buen curso y completo sobre auditoria financiera estoy muy agradecido a Gies y a coursera por permitirme compartir esta experiencia unica en aprendizaje online

por José G V Z

25 de nov. de 2021

Al igual que el curso de auditing I, muy interesante la importancia del "auditing" en venta de productos, etc.

por Mario A Y

26 de jun. de 2021

excellent course to learn various knowledge and skills to apply it in different areas in a company.

por Mohamed H

7 de ago. de 2021

wonderful amazing Course Auditing I and Auditing II , Thanks A lot Coursera Google

por LOVELL M A C L D

8 de jul. de 2021

Kudos!

por Lin Y

20 de sep. de 2020

Some of the answers to the final quiz questions seems to defer from the practice questions even though it is the exact same question.

por Tammara G

2 de mar. de 2021

Why do i have to keep verifying my ID and there is no certificate?

por tighida r

24 de ago. de 2020

Un bon cours

por Rati M

18 de nov. de 2019

Peer review checking must be relook. depending on people to check your assignment is itself is a task

por Blaise N

25 de oct. de 2020

I complete courses but i never get certificates