Chevron Left
Volver a Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep por parte de Autodesk

4.7
estrellas
2,209 calificaciones
533 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Principales reseñas

AY

4 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I thought that I knew most of the advanced instructions, but I was surprised that every video in this course teaches me a lot.

Keep learning and do not turn off

AG

22 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 540 revisiones para Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

por Muhannad A A

8 de feb. de 2021

The course is very helpful as it goes into a lot of tricks and methods to make drafting much easier.

But sometimes it gets a little bit hard to follow in some lessons since the instructor introduce other topics than the main one in the lesson.

por Prerit A

12 de abr. de 2020

The course was very good. the only problem I faced was with the files they included in the .zip.

Some of the files were not proper according to the topics and which were used in the Video Lectures.

por Angel J

8 de jun. de 2020

This is s good online course and helps me to study autocad easily at home without any risk.

I am really thankful to the concerned authorities to making our studies easier and better.

por Greg S

6 de may. de 2020

The content was clear, however this content does not work with the MAC 2021 version of AuoCAD, and I could not get help with that. Also the software (For MAC) kept crashing.

por Soheib R

21 de sep. de 2021

T​hat was an outstanding experience with a useful and some tactics about tools to work in Workspace, and I'm happy to be one of those guys who participated in this Course.

por S M F I

6 de jul. de 2020

The pace of videos is too fast, and if possible make sure that you conduct live sessions regularly also which would prove better than discussion forums or recorded videos

por PUSHKAR P

17 de may. de 2020

Great learning expirience,though in some video lectures the audio was ahed of the video which caused a little mismatch in lectures.Else, it was great.Thank You

por Rahul N B

8 de may. de 2020

The team has excellent ways to teach but the screen shared should be a bit large and the speaker should be a bit louder and clearer in what they speak.

por Musaab S Y

24 de mar. de 2020

This course is very important to those want to improve themselves in smart using of AutoCAD for getting professional certification.

por Rohit S

4 de jul. de 2020

I like the videos and teaching methodology. The one thing that i suggests is the course should contain little more basic videos.

por Sambridhi P

23 de may. de 2022

It was very helpful to learn the diffeernt commands in autocad thank you so much. I was wondering how do I get the certificate?

por Santosh K G

12 de dic. de 2020

It's really helps me in practical application, and how you can solve your purpose easily by using all the property of Autocad.

por Muhammad A

27 de may. de 2020

The course was comprehensive and complete

I like the experience and thank everyone who contributed to this course .

por Wanasinghe M C S W

3 de sep. de 2021

Very informative and interesting course. I learned many more things about AutoCAD Software. Thank you very much.

por carlos h

17 de ene. de 2021

There's some problems with the material, some of them don't load properly and can't be showed

por Swarna 1

9 de jun. de 2021

its a very good course that i had learnt some thing new...good experience thankyou coursera

por Joseph K

5 de nov. de 2020

this course provide a good knowledge for AutoCAD design layout, viewport, how to draw....

por Mukul S

30 de jul. de 2020

excellent course, introduction to autocad can be provided before going into full details.

por DJayakeerthana

12 de may. de 2021

very nice online training program .I m very happy for getting certificate from cousera

por IORPENDA M C

15 de ago. de 2020

Very good course. Though i doubt if this prep course is sufficient to take the exam.

por SHUBHAM P

1 de ago. de 2020

I liked all the teachings and the way to conduct the exam. Thank you.

por Suraj B

20 de may. de 2020

The teaching way was excellent, But i was looking for detail course.

por A H M S I

19 de jun. de 2020

great to know the base autocad that helps to design good designs.

por jaya n

13 de ago. de 2020

more topics could be cover and it could be a 4 week course.

por MSChandan G

24 de may. de 2021

it was great to learn in coursera..had a great experience