Chevron Left
Volver a Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep por parte de Autodesk

4.7
estrellas
2,068 calificaciones
502 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Principales reseñas

AY
4 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I thought that I knew most of the advanced instructions, but I was surprised that every video in this course teaches me a lot.\n\nKeep learning and do not turn off

AG
22 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 505 revisiones para Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

por Muhammad H A

10 de sep. de 2020

I really appreciate to the Coursera platform and its instructors which gives us a really knowledgeable arena. Thanks for sharing such kind of knowledge.

por ABDUL G M I

25 de oct. de 2020

I have lot of advanced knowledge in AutoCAD. Any one who was completed AutoCAD certified course at any center. please try this course atleast once.

por KINGSHUK S

1 de oct. de 2021

pretty good course , would give u deeper insights about AUTOCAD ..if u have an inclination in designing must recommended course for you

por Geacomo E C S

26 de jul. de 2020

Aprendes todo lo necesariio y mas para eralizar trabajos eficientemente con la aplicacion de Autocad de manera facil rapida y efectiva

por Charith J

7 de nov. de 2021

This course was most important for develop my AutoCAD skill. I recommend this course is the best one for AutoCAD. Thank you Autodesk.

por Sarah W

26 de ene. de 2021

This course is a very thorough review of many of the basic and advanced techniques when using AutoCAD. It has a clear learning path.

por Shaimaa M F

24 de ago. de 2020

thank you so much for these materials and efforts .

I really love that & i will keep it in mind always .

thank you again .

por Zaid A

12 de ene. de 2021

One of the best Course i have ever seen Online. Autodesk shows me several Shortcut key to do Smart work and save the time. thanks.

por Nirav P

20 de ene. de 2021

This course is very well explained and designed. Thank you very much for this course. I gained lot of knowledge and techniques.

por Samrat S

12 de jun. de 2021

This is a very helpful course. I have learned so many things from this. And my special thanks for providing me financial aid.

por Kamil W

3 de nov. de 2020

Great prep course!!! Plenty of useful and practical knowledge that improves productivity and accuracy. Highly recommended.

por DIANA D

14 de oct. de 2020

It is a good class. It taught you from the basics and details, and give many alternative options to do the command prompt.

por Salmane N

22 de nov. de 2020

the course was very rich from all aspects , i believe that all AutoCad users should take it and enjoy the process of it .

por Ronald G

1 de may. de 2020

I think the course is well done. Very in depth instruction regarding current tools and commands for drafting in AutoCAD.

por Bais M

27 de abr. de 2020

it gives the basic knowledge in a targeted and appropriate manner for the newbie to grasp the Autodesk software workings.

por Ar.Muktheeshwar E

30 de ago. de 2020

very good course structure, the assignments are very logical and tough to pass though you are an expert in CAD practice

por reine b

31 de oct. de 2020

this course learned me a lot of thing that i never learned in any other classes . thank you Autodesk for this course .

por Shubham R

18 de may. de 2020

It was a great learning experience and all the concepts were taught from scratch to advanced level.

Thank You COURSERA.

por Shubham H

15 de may. de 2020

It was a good experience to learn some basics which we dont even know how to apply to our drawings or modules...thanks

por Shubhendu D

26 de jul. de 2020

I Really liked this course and it really helped me gain knowledge about the world of Computer Aided Design and more

por Deril M

17 de may. de 2021

One of the best courses for mechanical engineers on E-learning platform right now!! Enroll now without any delay!!

por Ricardo H

2 de jul. de 2020

Buenisimo curso, muy didáctico, aprendí muchísimas herramientas que me ayudaran a ser mas productivo en mi trabajo

por ronnel c

6 de oct. de 2020

The Lesson Was Great After This Course you will be able to become professional the instructor was really amazing.

por Patrick N H

3 de jul. de 2020

Very-very useful. Thank you a lot for creating this course. This will help me in my career in civil engineering.

por Patel D K

9 de jun. de 2020

Its a very awesome course and your teaching method is very good and i learned lots of new things by this course