Chevron Left
Volver a Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep por parte de Autodesk

4.7
estrellas
2,070 calificaciones
502 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Principales reseñas

AY
4 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I thought that I knew most of the advanced instructions, but I was surprised that every video in this course teaches me a lot.\n\nKeep learning and do not turn off

AG
22 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 505 revisiones para Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

por divyam s

6 de jul. de 2021

c​ontent is very informative and to the point, there is no waste of time and every minute details are covered

por Danya A

13 de sep. de 2020

excellent course. was able to learn all the tools and necessary tips to achieve a very advanced level in CAD.

por Joshua C O

2 de jul. de 2020

The videos and exercises really helped me learn easier and better methods to achieve what I want in drawings.

por JONNALA S R

9 de may. de 2020

Modelling an object seems to be an easy go with this software. Good and simple teaching. Concepts are clear..

por Stacey H

25 de oct. de 2020

Even though I have work in AutoCAD for many year I found this course insightful and helpful for proficiency

por Md. I H

1 de jul. de 2020

This is an awesome project to learn and judge myself.It gives me a lot specially advanced level of autocad.

por Самчук В П

19 de abr. de 2020

The course is interesting and useful. It allows you to deepen your knowledge of working methods in AutoCAD.

por Majumder S

3 de abr. de 2020

very good course, this is a professional course so, get familiar with the app at a beginner level first.

por Eva P

13 de jun. de 2021

I have learned a lot and reinforced the knowledge of autocad i already had. Thanks a lot to Coursera.

por Mohammad F

7 de dic. de 2020

This course was useful for me, and the Movies were complete and perfect.

Thank you and your good team.

por BHUMIKA

10 de abr. de 2021

COURSERA IS THE BEST ONLINE LEARING PLATFORM. THE COURSE DESIGN BY COURSERA ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND.

por Le X T

24 de nov. de 2020

This course give me fundamental and advanced knowleadge about autocad. That's all I need for work.

por Debangshu P

7 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course content. It gave me a good reminder about what an Engineer can do with AutoCAD!!!

por Hardik R

5 de abr. de 2021

it's really awesome course, and it is very helpful for me to boost my study knowledge. thank you

por ASHWIN K K T

25 de ago. de 2020

Very important course for Mechanical and Civil Engineers! Worth completing ! Thanks AutoCAD !!!1

por Abhishek B

6 de jun. de 2020

Very helpful for Students aspiring for jobs in Design and Drafting, good modules and quizzes.

por MR. B E

13 de may. de 2020

good , it was really good experience , all are easily understandable advance level training.

por Noah M

17 de ago. de 2020

The course is ideal, the practice exercises were really helpful to internalize the sessions

por Yahya Z

10 de ene. de 2022

If you want to explore more things about AutoCAD than this course is best choice for you.

por John A E

3 de nov. de 2020

This AutoCad course helps me to locate basics and to start my first activity and project.

por Muhammad A A

25 de jul. de 2020

The best course for Autodesk Newcomers, well explained with detailed videos and exercises

por Akhilesh K G

20 de jun. de 2020

the quiz was quite intersesting.

i attempted 10 times.

but i felt i really gained knowlwdge

por BUSHRA K

28 de jun. de 2021

thank you very much for this course.it helped me a lot to increase my design capability.

por Mónica P

5 de sep. de 2020

In this course I learned more than in years using AutoCAD. Thanks Autodesk and Coursera!

por LAKSHMI N V

29 de abr. de 2020

GETTING AutoCAD CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATE FROM AUTODESK IS AN EXCELLENT FEELING