Chevron Left
Volver a Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Automating Real-World Tasks with Python por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
673 calificaciones
154 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

Principales reseñas

RP

Mar 25, 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

HG

May 29, 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 149 revisiones para Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

por Asmit V

Jul 08, 2020

The best course I have seen till now. The practicals and contents were awesome. I learned many new things with this course by applying different modules of Python.

por Alexandru S

Jul 13, 2020

The perfect "ending" for very good courses! It takes everything you have learned in the first 3 courses and makes you apply the knowledge to real world problems!

por Tsz H L

Sep 24, 2020

the projects in this course are fun, but the final exercise is much simpler than expected (except it's tricky to figure out the mail server access...)

por MD S A

May 03, 2020

This is perfect course for beginner of python. It covers lots of exercises and labs that gives you enough confident to start working with python.

por Greg

Sep 18, 2020

I'm amazed by how talented some of the other students are who took this course. Using the discussion forum was a very humbling experience!

por Félix G

Aug 06, 2020

Excellent course!, I learned a lot, I can say it is between the best courses I have taken. So you, the human reading this, take it! hahaha

por Shota S

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course offered by google .Anyone who really interested to learn something about python and automation must enrol this course.

por Meet V P

Jul 09, 2020

Course is just awesome ,You really like it,and these part of course is fully practical and helpful for implementation of python

por Sam P

Apr 27, 2020

Very enjoyable course, labs and exercises gets you thinking. Thank you all for the effort you have put into this course! :)

por Antony J

Aug 08, 2020

Fantastic capstone project! Really stretched myself doing this and very grateful to the curriculum designers at Google.

por Jayaram R

Apr 19, 2020

This course was pretty useful . But please provide us with better formatted certificate.

Otherwise ,it's useless.

por We Y T

Mar 23, 2020

I'm excited to be able to complete this Professional Certificate program. I can't wait to put my skills to work!

por eshaan c

Aug 19, 2020

great course and challenging too. I have learned a lot from this. Thank you google for creating this course.

por vasanth p

May 16, 2020

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

por Tamara L

Sep 22, 2020

Pretty intense and required me to do a lot of outside training to make sure I understood what I was doing

por Javit A

Jun 08, 2020

Amazing Course, I enjoyed and top of that I learned a lot! thanks to all the instructors! you all rock!

por Мезина С

Jul 01, 2020

It was really interesting and exciting journey! Thank you very much for all your passion and support!

por Victor G

Sep 24, 2020

It's been a long journey, not always easy, but the feeling of satisfaction at the end is priceless.

por himanshu r

Jul 08, 2020

It was a long detour, but worth each moment. I cherish the serenity of this momentous moment.

por Douglas H

Mar 22, 2020

The final lab is challenging and fun to complete. This course was the best one of the series.

por Thanh S T

Mar 18, 2020

I used all knowledge that I learned from other 5 courses to finish the problem. Thank you!

por Alvaro R

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent course. Congratulations to every person who collaborated to make it a reality.

por Ashutosh M

May 05, 2020

The best course for python so far got to do so many hands-on labs. Thank You, Google!!!

por Juan I R d L

Jul 03, 2020

Awesome course. Last test is a bt mode harder, but it can be made with a little effort

por Josh K

Mar 28, 2020

Great course, labs were tough and required a decent amount of research to complete.