Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Cloud Technical Essentials por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.8
estrellas
2,446 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Are you in a technical role and want to learn the fundamentals of AWS? Do you aspire to have a job or career as a cloud developer, architect, or in an operations role? If so, AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is an ideal way to start. This course was designed for those at the beginning of their cloud-learning journey - no prior knowledge of cloud computing or AWS products and services required! Throughout the course, students will build highly available, scalable, and cost effective application step-by-step. Upon course completion, you will be able to make an informed decision about when and how to apply core AWS services for compute, storage, and database to different use cases. You’ll also learn about cloud security with a review of AWS' shared responsibility model and an introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). And, you’ll know how AWS services can be used to monitor and optimize infrastructure in the cloud. AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is a fundamental-level course and will build your competence, confidence, and credibility with practical cloud skills that help you innovate and advance your professional future. Enroll in AWS Cloud Technical Essentials and start learning the technical fundamentals of AWS today! Note: This course was designed for learners with a technical background. If you are new to the cloud or come from a business background, we recommend completing AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-cloud-practitioner-essentials) before enrolling in this course....

Principales reseñas

KP

9 de may. de 2021

This is very good course for a beginner. This course gives good motivation to kick off to a good start into AWS learning and good foundational knowledge to be comfortable with further studies on AWS

SB

18 de abr. de 2021

The course was perfectly designed with a use - case scenario understanding for beginners to easily understand the concepts, the guided hands-on really added to the course learning experience.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 501 revisiones para AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

por Cristian C

12 de ago. de 2022

I​ have been working in my company with AWS for a while, even I took some oficial AWS courses, but this is the first time that I feel that I have a complete picture about these services. Even if is superficial, I feel that will help me to go deep by my own for now.

por Siumen Q

8 de ago. de 2022

Best introductory course by two talented instructors who teach with good examples, demos, greaphics, and well structured content. Nothing to say more than a deserved 5/5 stars

por Nithisha G

23 de may. de 2021

Good course for beginners who are interested in AWS. Practical demonstration was great and had a very good impact in understanding the course as well. Thankyou Coursera.

por SOUVIK S

2 de ene. de 2022

Thank you for this amazing course on AWS. It has cleared my concepts on aws & I'm happy to have studied this course. Thanks coursera & Happy New Year 2022 to everyone.

por Satyam R

18 de jun. de 2021

This course is absolutely to the point and covers all the basics of services explained. Good method of teaching and explaining using diagrams. Thank you mentors.

por Srujana D

16 de may. de 2022

Great course to start exploring the AWS cloud world. However, the assignments /exercises should be updated with latest steps from the AWS Management Console.

por Tejas S

26 de may. de 2021

Great Course with Great Content. This course help me to get sound knowledge of AWS and Services provided by AWS. This was really a great learning about AWS.

por Pedro F

2 de dic. de 2021

Some of the exercises have incorrect code for booting the EC2 instances. Also, Exercise 7 should be reviewed. Apart from that, the course was great! :)

por Supuni M

21 de may. de 2022

This is really good course which covers all the fundementals clearly. The instructures are very impressive and they have an amazing skill to teach.

por Omar A

5 de abr. de 2021

Very good course for those who want to start exploring the world of cloud computing.

Such well explained. Thank you for the teachers of this course.

por Yarabati M R

14 de abr. de 2022

WELL EXPLAINED WITH GOOD EXAMPLES

UNDERSTANDABLE CONTENT

PRACTICAL EXAMPLE DONE IN THIS COURSE IS BEST AND HELPED ME ALOT TO KNOW ABOUT AWS DEEPLY

por Daria K

4 de jul. de 2021

G​ood labs, reading materials and understandng discussed AWS Services at the end of the course. I would recommend this course for the beginners.

por Harinakshi S

26 de abr. de 2021

This course is excellently designed for easy understanding of the concepts. Thank you for all the efforts Coursera has put into building this.

por mrlonelyjtr

23 de nov. de 2021

The content is absolutely easy to understand for new beginners because the instructors really well explained the concepts with the diagrams.

por Raman B

8 de oct. de 2021

Excellent delivery of material. Well organized lectures, exercises and reading assignments - made for a nicely layered learning experience.

por Pedro L P

6 de oct. de 2021

It is the best course I have ever participated in. The teachers are very didactic and clear in explaining the course material. Thanks a lot

por Atanu K D

15 de ago. de 2022

So much grateful to the team for making the entry path in AWS so smooth and also thankful to the instructor for making myself improved

por rajat g

11 de nov. de 2021

A​n excellent introduction to AWS and Cloud Computing general. Highly recommended for anyone starting off in Cloud Computing journey.

por ASLHEY R R

22 de jul. de 2021

You would need to have an AWS account to practice and follow the labs, but isn't mandatory. It's a really nice course for beginners.

por Nirmal A N

18 de feb. de 2022

I would say this is a perfect course for beginners. Well delivered by the instructors through the presentation and materials given.

por April G

6 de ago. de 2021

I thought this course was a good start to learning about AWS. I would recommend this course to newbies as a good starting point.

por Prudvi K

6 de may. de 2021

Amazing course! Thank you Alana and Morgan! I loved that we got to experiment on real network and got a good hands on experience.

por Aditya K

3 de ago. de 2022

Very well structured and paced course with engaging and fun video lectures and labs. Great way to get started with Amazon AWS.

por Sai H B

23 de jul. de 2021

C​over the basics, good video quality, and the instructors seems nice, of course, both of them are very good at teaching

por Mohammed A Q

6 de ago. de 2021

excellent and simple instructions. Easy to understand and complete, while at the same time, enjoyable and interactive.