Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Cloud Technical Essentials por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.8
estrellas
2,455 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Are you in a technical role and want to learn the fundamentals of AWS? Do you aspire to have a job or career as a cloud developer, architect, or in an operations role? If so, AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is an ideal way to start. This course was designed for those at the beginning of their cloud-learning journey - no prior knowledge of cloud computing or AWS products and services required! Throughout the course, students will build highly available, scalable, and cost effective application step-by-step. Upon course completion, you will be able to make an informed decision about when and how to apply core AWS services for compute, storage, and database to different use cases. You’ll also learn about cloud security with a review of AWS' shared responsibility model and an introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). And, you’ll know how AWS services can be used to monitor and optimize infrastructure in the cloud. AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is a fundamental-level course and will build your competence, confidence, and credibility with practical cloud skills that help you innovate and advance your professional future. Enroll in AWS Cloud Technical Essentials and start learning the technical fundamentals of AWS today! Note: This course was designed for learners with a technical background. If you are new to the cloud or come from a business background, we recommend completing AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-cloud-practitioner-essentials) before enrolling in this course....

Principales reseñas

KP

9 de may. de 2021

This is very good course for a beginner. This course gives good motivation to kick off to a good start into AWS learning and good foundational knowledge to be comfortable with further studies on AWS

SB

18 de abr. de 2021

The course was perfectly designed with a use - case scenario understanding for beginners to easily understand the concepts, the guided hands-on really added to the course learning experience.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 508 revisiones para AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

por Jeremy H

20 de sep. de 2021

A great, very straight-forward course. The instructors were great and explained everything so it made a lot of sense.

por William R C S

15 de may. de 2021

Great course! very technical, it gives you the tools that you need to master cloud skills in demand in the job market

por Abdullah B H

1 de may. de 2021

I have excellent experience on AWS for both tutors for their nice and clear talks and teaching. Thank you all Mams.

por Niraj K

2 de oct. de 2021

A very well designed course which covers important AWS components in depth and guided by AWS training team itself.

por Vincent C

16 de jul. de 2021

C​ritical first course to get a grasp and some hands on the most needed fundamentals to get things booted later on

por Jorge U

24 de ago. de 2021

E​xcellent, dynamic, helpful, amazing instructors, a perfect course to really understand the start point of AWS

por Jorge E M H

7 de mar. de 2022

Muy bueno y completo, sin embargo no estaría mal que lo tuvieran en idioma español (incluidos los subtitulos).

por Igor S

3 de dic. de 2021

G​reat course. Gave me a great understanding of AWS services, how to use them and great hands on exercises.

por Usha S

1 de ene. de 2022

It was a very good course. It had all basics of AWS and I guess this will help me in my future interviews.

por Diana A

3 de nov. de 2021

Excelente oportunidad para poner en practica los temas vistos en los videos. Los labs son bien detallados

por Muhammad U G

21 de may. de 2021

Course content was really helpful and both the instructors taught very good using a case study approach.

por PRANJAL G

9 de may. de 2021

It is the best course starting with the basic fundamentals, followed with the cloud technical essentials

por Roger G

14 de abr. de 2022

Excelente. Muy bien explicado. Logran mantener el interés y los laboratorios están muy bien explicados.

por Fernando M C

9 de may. de 2021

Great intro to aws, full of rich info and at the same time letting you get your toes wet with the labs.

por Jaqueline P P

23 de mar. de 2022

Os vídeos são bem explicativos e conteúdo ótimo para ter uma noção básica sobre a AWS e seus recursos

por Guus F

3 de jun. de 2021

E​xcellent course explaining the main concepts of AWS, including exercises to practice these concepts

por Jyotirmoy P

29 de jun. de 2021

I love this course and instructor are very good and explain in very good way and easy to understand.

por Michael E

12 de ago. de 2021

I​ was surprised at my performance at the end of the course, that's how informative it was! Thanks!

por Luis F C d L

25 de ene. de 2022

Curso muito bom para quem quer entender um pouco de como a AWS funciona e dar os primeiros passos.

por Gayatri M D

31 de dic. de 2021

This course is extremely good. Both instructors are pro in explaining the topic in precise manner.

por Jonpaul W

12 de sep. de 2021

S​uperb entry experience to AWS, its offerings, their use cases, and how to set it all up on AWS.

por Daddy a E G

6 de abr. de 2021

Very enjoyable course and I feel I learned some fantastic fundamentals for my career advancement!

por Fabio A

8 de oct. de 2021

Have done the free Practitioner course on AWS website, and this one, is more detailed, liked it.

por Tinu A S

30 de jun. de 2022

Excellent Course and gave me immense knowledge to do handson exercises for a project. Thank you

por Jeebu A A

29 de may. de 2021

Highly informative and really easy to understand. Thank you Coursera and thank you instructors!