Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrellas
2,760 calificaciones
443 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Principales reseñas

YY

6 de jun. de 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR

8 de abr. de 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 446 revisiones para AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

por Werner B

11 de feb. de 2021

Really recommendable! If you are looking for a course with theory and a lot of practice, this is the right place! At the end you are able to realize your own ideas with Cloudfront, Lambda, DynamoDB etc

por Weber C

21 de dic. de 2019

It is an excellent course, very specific introductory for those of us who develop software. and it gave me skills to have a panorama and to enter into the development with microservices using aws.

por Yugali B

7 de jun. de 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

por Hariprasad S R

9 de abr. de 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

por HET S

21 de jun. de 2020

The really great course provided by AWS. This course has really good content and also has good exercises that gives more experience of going serverless while building an application.

por Deleted A

29 de sep. de 2020

If you are good at developing web Apps Then this course is 100% useful and If you are fresher you will get complete fundamental Knowledge about AWS. Really Excellent Course.

por Alvaro S S P

17 de ago. de 2020

It is a great course and give you a solid understanding about serverless AWS services and how can help you when developing a specific application. i strongly recommend it.

por S G

22 de nov. de 2020

with the performances of the instructors and the labs provided in this course, I think I have learned a lot of important aspects of some AWS Serverless Services

por TUSHAR S

16 de may. de 2020

this module is very use full for improve our skils and this plafrom is also very useful for aware the word and impove our skil .very thanks all amazon members

por Srikumar C

24 de may. de 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

por Sandesh R

9 de nov. de 2021

Thankyou all the instructor this week exercise and overview are awesome and very helpful specifically Amazon Lex for building amazing server less chatbot .

por Rajesh C

8 de oct. de 2020

I am very happy to take part, I got to learn the fundamentals of all amazon server less. Lambda, API Gateway, Dynamo, Cloud Front, Lex and Poly are amazing.

por Sakis K

19 de dic. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially the practical exercises that are very well explained and organized, and everything can be done using the free-tier

por Ashish S

22 de dic. de 2020

Awesome course!!! One of the best ones I have seen on Coursera. AWS really knows how to teach! Great course for beginners to moderate level seekers.

por Jeff L

18 de ago. de 2020

great setup of curriculum-- started with simple cases, and then introduced many aws services during the course. best AWS intro i have taken so far.

por Rahul P

23 de jun. de 2019

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !

I am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !

Thank You So Much !

por Harsh S

20 de ene. de 2021

Excellent courses and content offered , but please do offer hands-on practice to be expert in aws serverless field and not just a specialist

por Veine V

15 de jun. de 2021

Good course, but a bit high level for most. Lex is something most will know exists but never use. Fun to see/learn the basics of it though :)

por Harshshikha I

28 de feb. de 2020

If you are actually interested in cloud, you have to definitely take up this course for sure. Without thinking twice, you can just go for it.

por Pranav R K

4 de abr. de 2021

Each and every session was explained properly, the amount of work done in explanations was just great.

Learned & enjoyed a lot. Thank you!!

por Mohammed T M

30 de abr. de 2020

The course was designed very well, all the instructors explained the AWS Services nicely with demos. The best part were the lab exercises!

por Zaw L H

3 de ene. de 2021

This is a great course to learn about serverless applications. I strongly recommend this course. I am sure you will enjoy this.

por Kumar A

17 de abr. de 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn from the best experts around the globe! Thanks, Coursera for all the support and knowledge.

por MR. R N

5 de jul. de 2021

Get an great knowledge about AWS Fundamentals. This may be great opportunity for my future career. Thank you.

por Sumit G

14 de ago. de 2020

It is the best course among all the fours . Those were also nice , some were good , but this ... it is really very intresting