Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrellas
2,885 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Principales reseñas

EC

20 de dic. de 2019

It is an excellent course, very specific introductory for those of us who develop software. and it gave me skills to have a panorama and to enter into the development with microservices using aws.

YY

6 de jun. de 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 463 revisiones para AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

por Alejandro N

3 de sep. de 2020

If you already have some experience in AWS, dont do this course. Do it if you wanna start using it and have practically no experience in it. It is a very simple course.

por Deepak D

20 de jul. de 2019

This course shortly covers the AWS spectrum of tools but does not dig deeper. The instructors have put their effort and is easy to understand. But, I wish we had more.

por Siddhant S

17 de may. de 2019

Content is very basic, they need to provide at least explain the topics in depth. But the overall course is really good apart for the depth in topics.

por Robert C

14 de jun. de 2020

Great class. Informative practical exercise. Time conscious development and training. Well worth time either for overview / review or to learn.

por Indrajit P

16 de may. de 2020

This course was very informative, Lab sessions are truly guided, I would have preferred little more explanations on doings in lab sessions

por Fred X

23 de abr. de 2020

I enjoy the instructors, but the course material in exercises sometimes don't load correctly, and that causes it hard to follow sometimes.

por Khaled E

21 de abr. de 2019

This course is very good, it touches a very good portion of AWS services, and helps visualizing and designing future projects

por Carlos M F

15 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course, I have only one issue.

The screenshots showed in the exercises didn´t match with the AWS console

por Dinkar B

11 de jul. de 2021

Very well presented, except I think Week 4 was rushed. Could have presented a smaller subset of the topics.

por Vishal S G

15 de jul. de 2020

This course will provide you basic of aws and its services and it is quite good i learned lot about aws.

por ARJUN S

21 de abr. de 2020

This course is very good explained and the instructors having deep knowledge in his fields.

THANKS!❤

por Isra

21 de abr. de 2020

This course is real fun and get's you up and running using aws services on the cloud. Recommended!

por Knut T H

9 de nov. de 2020

Take it for what it is: A high level introduction, not a detailed course for learning serverless.

por Manuel S

26 de may. de 2020

This is the best course of the specification. I recommend the 1st course and this one (4th one).

por Hector H

25 de may. de 2019

the course is great for no developer persons and will good a more advanced course for developer.

por Raj B

26 de ago. de 2020

it was an Useful course and i enjoyed it and got to know about the Amazon's other services.

por VANRECHEM S

10 de abr. de 2021

Very good course but exercices scripts must be reviewed to get a ggod user experience

por Panji S N

22 de oct. de 2021

please update exercise with current aws environment. Especially week 4 exercise.

por ANKIT K B

20 de sep. de 2020

A very good introductory course well structured for complete beginners like me.

por Nikhil M

10 de ago. de 2020

Code need to explain so user can understand it instead of just copy paste

por Rohit r

26 de ene. de 2022

Actual practical platform does not match with the description.

por Rajshekar P

4 de abr. de 2020

Good to have this course where real time example is elaborated

por VINAYAK S

18 de sep. de 2020

It was an amazing experience to learn from industry experts.

por David T

31 de mar. de 2020

Nice intro to AWS. Looking forward to learn with more code.

por Siddharth L

18 de may. de 2020

Practical are tough , not succesful often. Hard luck their