Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrellas
2,760 calificaciones
443 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Principales reseñas

YY

6 de jun. de 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR

8 de abr. de 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

Filtrar por:

426 - 446 de 446 revisiones para AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

por Md K H

14 de oct. de 2020

thanks

por Dicky D P

25 de jun. de 2020

great

por selvan

4 de nov. de 2020

nice

por RESHMA.K

8 de may. de 2020

good

por Adarsh C V

3 de mar. de 2020

good

por Rohan J

1 de jun. de 2020

wow

por Mr. V

15 de may. de 2020

This course fit my expectations mostly, and covered most of the ground I needed, and gave me a few extras that were quite interesting. The lecturers are clear and easy to understand. It's great to have the text together with the video, so I can read ahead or skip back as I need. The exercises need to be updated: AWS changes quickly and I couldn't complete some actions because of that. I completed the course successfully nonetheless.

por John S

18 de oct. de 2020

There are a lot of variations between the course materials and the actual AWS platform. Also, the idea that students can solve all the problems is optimistic. Perhaps consider having a way to interact with the instructor (rather than hope that they read your post) or failing that, figure a way to bring every one to the same standard.

por Nikita P

15 de oct. de 2020

amazon Lex is quite specific and not interesting service. I was falling asleep while watching it. I was interested only in S3, API Gateway and DynamoDb.

por Jason J

21 de abr. de 2020

Needs to be updated as the instructions don't match current version of the software. Other than that it was good.

por 221810402009 D S V

13 de ago. de 2020

Course Material and the video lectures are good . But the labs should have been much better.

por Alex S

2 de oct. de 2021

Definitely need an update to match at least major AWS changes.

por BHUVANA B K

17 de ago. de 2020

Good course. Easy to understand...

por Alexey M

12 de feb. de 2021

Need to be actualized..

por Riya B L

22 de jul. de 2020

NO !!THANKYOU

por B46 S K

23 de nov. de 2020

x

por Mahnaz A K

3 de sep. de 2019

Very poor explanation of new ideas. Big picture is lacking. I don't recommend this course.

por Hoàng Đ Q

13 de feb. de 2022

I have not practicing anything because of errors without

por Rahul G

19 de sep. de 2019

Very Basic and quiz is very very simple

por PHILIP P A T

1 de oct. de 2020

good

por Kirti P

16 de may. de 2020

you guys should atleast sponsor free access to these web services you taught..seriously c'mon we are already paying for the course right?. I am a student and can't afford paying here and there too.