Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrellas
2,758 calificaciones
443 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Principales reseñas

YY

6 de jun. de 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR

8 de abr. de 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 446 revisiones para AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

por MOH M

29 de may. de 2019

o

k

por DEEPU K

2 de sep. de 2021

por Karthik K

7 de abr. de 2020

-

por Krishankant J

5 de sep. de 2019

The course has been nicely developed. You don't need to be cloud compute expert to take this course.

You can add a section for "Frequent Errors" and their resolution.

In my case, At some points, I got lambda function error for non existing resource "WeatherChatBot". This can easily be fixed by correct the region variable in the lambda function code. The region in lambda function should be same as that appearing in URL of lex console. Variable names (slot names) in Lex and lambda functions should also match.

por Ramsha Z

20 de may. de 2019

Overall, this course provided a very clear and understandable approach with detail videos, instructor explanations, and demonstrating the assignment/tasks. Moreover, they have step-by-step guides to assignments. The only thing I had an issue with is getting replies back to questions, however, other than that I had no other issues. Great course and explanations! Thank you.

por Abdo M

8 de feb. de 2021

It was good for me, I learned about Serverless Applications but lab was not good at all, Please consider for each video manual lab should be present in order the student will get more benefit and confident any pay more interest for learning the service, so that I am given four star.

por Dave B

9 de may. de 2020

Good coverage of a broad range of serverless services. Unable to complete the final lab due to permission errors with Polly. No instructions for tearing down the application (and eliminating future billing beyond "Figure it out amongst yourselves!"

por François G

5 de ene. de 2021

Very interesting course but the labs are not updated and this makes quite harder to follow the steps as if it was feasible on my side. Some improvements & bugs were sent to the helpdesk. 5 starts will be done without this bad point.

por Casey M

22 de jun. de 2020

Covers multiple AWS features and integrating them. Pretty neat introductory course with relatively easy walkthrough. It may be nice to have a follow up course specifically for coders who could learn more by not copying and pasting.

por Brijesh G

2 de mar. de 2021

Instructors were amazing. Amazon should reward them. Course 2 and 3 instructors are very bad in was fundamentals specialization.

Also, please provide free lab access at least for the exercises. Don't be so much greedy and miser :)

por Lakshminarasimhan P

15 de abr. de 2019

Great course for learning fundamentals of building serverless applications on AWS. Lot of components and services covered especially LEX was very interesting along with DynamLambda and API gateway components.

por Chinduluri C

8 de ago. de 2020

nice explanation of all sirs that chinese mam is not explaining us well teaching something useless and asking the quiz the other things which they didn't taught please change mam videos

por Alejandro N

3 de sep. de 2020

If you already have some experience in AWS, dont do this course. Do it if you wanna start using it and have practically no experience in it. It is a very simple course.

por Deepak D

20 de jul. de 2019

This course shortly covers the AWS spectrum of tools but does not dig deeper. The instructors have put their effort and is easy to understand. But, I wish we had more.

por Siddhant S

17 de may. de 2019

Content is very basic, they need to provide at least explain the topics in depth. But the overall course is really good apart for the depth in topics.

por Robert C

14 de jun. de 2020

Great class. Informative practical exercise. Time conscious development and training. Well worth time either for overview / review or to learn.

por Indrajit P

16 de may. de 2020

This course was very informative, Lab sessions are truly guided, I would have preferred little more explanations on doings in lab sessions

por Fred X

23 de abr. de 2020

I enjoy the instructors, but the course material in exercises sometimes don't load correctly, and that causes it hard to follow sometimes.

por Khaled E Z

21 de abr. de 2019

This course is very good, it touches a very good portion of AWS services, and helps visualizing and designing future projects

por Carlos M F

15 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course, I have only one issue.

The screenshots showed in the exercises didn´t match with the AWS console

por Dinkar B

11 de jul. de 2021

Very well presented, except I think Week 4 was rushed. Could have presented a smaller subset of the topics.

por Vishal S G

15 de jul. de 2020

This course will provide you basic of aws and its services and it is quite good i learned lot about aws.

por ARJUN S

21 de abr. de 2020

This course is very good explained and the instructors having deep knowledge in his fields.

THANKS!❤

por Isra

21 de abr. de 2020

This course is real fun and get's you up and running using aws services on the cloud. Recommended!

por Knut H

9 de nov. de 2020

Take it for what it is: A high level introduction, not a detailed course for learning serverless.