Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrellas
9,400 calificaciones
1,732 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Principales reseñas

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,739 revisiones para AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

por BORA S S

Jun 24, 2020

Course was designed perfectly and the demonstrations along with the explanation was amazing to understand.

por José A Z d N

Jun 18, 2020

Instructors were creative in the videos, not boring to watch and passing the content directly and clearly.

por Vamseekrishna U

May 26, 2020

Best for both technical and beginners who are willing to learn detailed n subjective fundamentals of AWS😀

por Krishna P

Mar 19, 2020

A must do course for begineers.this course helped to get knowledge about many basic things of AWS.

Thank u

por Prabin P S

Apr 17, 2020

Going through this course helped me understand more about the AWS fundamentals I practice. Thanks a lot !

por HEMESH R

Aug 07, 2020

Learnt and understood the basics of AWS, also had a practise session trying out and seeing how it works.

por KAMASANI V R

Jun 23, 2020

This course provided me with the basics of AWS cloud. How to store data, how to download etc. Thank You.

por Rishabh S

Jun 21, 2020

The course is really good. Content is short and just perfect. But i found the mentor a way too dramatic.

por Pedro P

Dec 13, 2019

Very useful course to introduce on the AWS platform and cloud computing technologies under AWS Services.

por Allen S

Mar 13, 2019

Loved it. It is a fundamentals course, but it is adequate to get a feel for how the pieces fit together.

por Devesh S

Apr 16, 2020

I can bet this course will definately provide you a brief idea and clear all your basics regarding AWS.

por muditha p

Aug 03, 2020

Awesome course to give you a crystal clear idea about all the fundamentals you need to know about AWS.

por Arcos D C T

Aug 30, 2019

Excelent course, clear and dinamic! It has a lot of information to understand the full concepts in AWS

por Patrick S

Jan 31, 2019

Not very deep, but given the intent of laying the foundation of AWS, they did a great job of doing so.

por M.D N F

Dec 27, 2018

Awesome course. I have got to know so much information about AWS. Looking forward for the next classes

por Haris H

Sep 03, 2020

highly recommended if someone wants to become an expert in AWS. very appreciated knowledge thumbs up.

por Maisha B H

Jul 16, 2020

This course was very good.In future I hope I can use the knowledge which I gain through this course .

por Jitendra A

Jul 11, 2020

superb course and the content in this course are awesome and easy to explain about amazon webservices

por Erhan Y

Oct 15, 2019

This training reinforces my knowledge of AWS and at the same time enables me to acquire new knowledge

por Santokh S A K S

Sep 22, 2020

Good course and all the important points are well explained by the instructors in the video lecture.

por Olatunji Y

Jun 03, 2020

The course gives a very nice introduction to why we should use AWS and the services available on it.

por Jugal K S

May 15, 2020

Amazingly designed , well contented and effectively delivered by Trainners. Thank you AWS & Coursera

por Rajesh M

Apr 28, 2020

Refresh my previous skill set from and from this clearly understood the cloud costing and networking

por Abayomi S

Jan 27, 2020

Amazing way to learn AWS for beginners and I appreciate the 3 lecturers, now I want to advance more.

por Muhammad Z A

Dec 09, 2019

It was a good experience learning AWS fundamentals from experienced trainers like Blaine and Morgan.