Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrellas
12,486 calificaciones
2,306 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Principales reseñas

AD
12 de oct. de 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
25 de nov. de 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 2,294 revisiones para AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

por Kevin M

15 de ene. de 2021

I really liked the way the information was thought through and provided. It was really able to stick because of the way the information was provided.

por Alwin J

9 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course, for the beginners out there including me. I personally recommend it for the students out there and for the folks starting out the AWS.

por Aaron k

5 de ene. de 2021

Thanks a lot to teach me AWS basic skills.

I got great good teaching and set almost all of basic concept of AWS.

I hope to be an cloud engineer someday

por Ankur Y

27 de jun. de 2020

Great course for everyone who is looking forward to work in aws platform. It is for beginners and gives idea about every necessary component of AWS.

por Alejandro F V

24 de may. de 2020

Muy buen curso para aprender lo fundamental de AWS, la forma en que los instructores llevan el curso es muy tranquila y los ejemplos son muy simples

por Rajeev K

13 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course with logical and intuitive structure and simple to follow lectures to understand the complex cloud concepts and AWS implementation.

por Kunal B

11 de mar. de 2019

This is the best course. Teachers are teaching the besst way they can , best efforts , yes I would love to to see AWS courses on Coursera in Future.

por PARAM R

20 de sep. de 2020

This course help me a lot to understand AWS components easily. And i also take next course of this series to get more knowledge about AWS.

Thanks!!

por Abdul K

27 de may. de 2019

Very Good course to understand the fundamentals of AWS services for beginners and intermediatory level. Expecting more advance courses on AWS soon

por Vishnu M k

12 de ene. de 2019

thanks for giving this wonderfull beginner course, that i actually gave me everything as a beginner who had no experience on cloud.

thank you team.

por Abbas B

16 de jul. de 2020

This course gives a very good overview of the services provided by AWS and one can start from this course and move on towards their desired goals

por ARTURO B L

3 de abr. de 2021

This is an excellent training to start with Amazon Web Services, it is very didactical the way that they show you what can be done on the cloud.

por Bharat P

21 de abr. de 2020

A wonderful introduction to the AWS suite of products and services, especially designed for someone with no prior knowledge of AWS capabilities.

por Eyram K E

16 de feb. de 2021

Amazing course content. I thought I was in for a long-haul but I enjoyed the ride. I knew nothing about AWS but I feel I am a professional now!

por shardul k

22 de may. de 2020

Great labs and wonderful explanation of the topics and concepts. It really helps you to get the basic ideas from scratch and makes you familiar

por Hyder B

11 de sep. de 2020

An excellent course which captures the attention of a person and easy learning. A special thanks to Mr. Blaine for being an excellent teacher.

por Polavarapu S

3 de may. de 2020

I'm satisfied taking this course and instructors are good at explanation and this course is easy and I prefer everyone to have a look into it.

por hoctt

28 de nov. de 2020

Great course to start with AWS. Highly recommend for guys, who want to catchup quickly with AWS Fundamentals.

Very nice trainers and lessons.

por Christopher M

22 de mar. de 2020

A course perfectly designed for new-comers who want to understand the basics of AWS and also a stepping stone to become a professional in AWS

por Heliomar E V M

30 de jul. de 2019

Te enseña lo basico de todo, lo encontre muy practico ya que no entendia bien los servicios que amazon ofrecia y ahora me han quedado claros.

por Jamiu A O

30 de dic. de 2020

Quite clear and straight to the point. I really appreciate the hot-to actually do it part of this course. I look forward to the next course!

por KAUSHIK S

2 de sep. de 2020

It was amazing and loved the practical demonstration and explanation in the videos and improved my interest over cloud computing .Thank you

por Prajapati V R

23 de jun. de 2020

The session was awesome and very interesting because of the teaching skills of Blaine and Morgan. I'm very thankful to you guys keep it up.

por Ashok K R K

27 de feb. de 2021

Truly awesome course designed in a well structured way making it very easy to follow. I love the teaching style of Allen, Blaine & Morgan.

por POUSSIER

28 de sep. de 2020

c'est bien expliqué mais c'est en anglais. alors il faut bien prendre son temps pour traduire quand on a un nouveau d'anglais débutant :)