Chevron Left
Volver a AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrellas
12,490 calificaciones
2,306 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Principales reseñas

AD
12 de oct. de 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

N
21 de dic. de 2020

This course is a extremely helpful for the people who is planning for AWS Certified Developer Associate Exam. The way they teaching is absolutely understandable and much more details about the topics

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 2,295 revisiones para AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

por ANKUR A

6 de ago. de 2020

Instructors were very helpful and each of them clearly taught about the topics covered, which I understood very well. Thank you very much.

por Md H R

29 de may. de 2020

Love you Blaine and Morgan. Thank you for this course. I'd recommend it to everyone who wishes to get started with Cloud Computing or AWS.

por Chandrakant D

6 de mar. de 2021

The course is nicely design and provide all the Fundamental information that required to learn. Blaine and Morgan both did a awesome job.

por ONKAR D P

13 de nov. de 2020

teachers describes the every section briefly and so flawlessly.Helps to esclate my knowledge.Would love to learn more.Thanks and regards.

por Kranti H K

27 de may. de 2020

Concepts are explained very easily.....hands on step by step explanation steps are neat n clear. Thank you Team for the wonderful course.

por Neeraj K V

15 de ago. de 2020

The way instructors explained is really awesome, they just made it very friendly and easy to dive into. Thanks a lot to the instructors.

por Sankalp T

25 de ago. de 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning about the basics of AWS.Brian and Morgan know what they are doing and they are certainly the best

por Kevin E C C

18 de jun. de 2020

Me gusto el curso, la dinámica del dictado fue excelente y cubrir mis dudas con respecto a los servicios de amazon web services gracias

por Noemi G M F

18 de feb. de 2021

I have taken several courses in Coursera. The instructors of AWS Fundamentals are among the best or the best, dynamic, clear, great !

por Sebastian B

3 de ene. de 2021

Perfect for people that have the idea of the cloud and really want to get a general overview of AWS cloud details. A great first step.

por Dhananjay K

22 de oct. de 2020

I took an in person version of this course last week, and the pace at which this covered the same content was way faster and smoother.

por anugna

22 de oct. de 2020

i love this course. extremely simple and well specified. Also, the instructors are super friendly and made the session soo interesting

por MD. R

2 de may. de 2020

I enjoyed very much learning AWS Fundamental: Going Cloud-Native. This Course in very informative for beginners to start in AWS Cloud.

por Artyom Y

7 de feb. de 2021

This course is perfect to understand basics of AWS, but it can be much better if students can follow labs which shown in this cource.

por Dipali L

28 de jul. de 2020

Trainers are soo good ,they teach all the things very well. I learned a lot about AWS fundamentals and service and about clouds too .

por Tejas B P

27 de may. de 2020

Excellent course. It was indeed a great learning experience. Highly recommended for those who do not have any prior knowledge of AWS.

por Nur C N

25 de jul. de 2019

The trainers know how to make interesting videos and how to present the material. And they're also funny. More hands-on video please.

por Gabriel C F

14 de may. de 2019

Ótimo curso para quem está iniciando com AWS. É possível ter uma boa visão macro de disversos produtos, e como eles funcionam juntos.

por Ankit S

4 de jun. de 2020

Thanks for Sharing Your Valuable Knowledge of the course.

Now I have a Good Knowledge regarding AWS which will help me in my career.

por Sweekruti H N

26 de may. de 2020

This course is the best for the learner.and the instructors are so good and their teaching is so good .i loved this course.

Thank you

por SUDIPTA H

11 de nov. de 2019

The course content is very good . Evaluation process also very good, so that one can learn carefully and give exam on weekly basis.

por Subhransu N

27 de feb. de 2021

I'm a full-time student taking a course in Cloud DevOps in my University so it really helped me gain a basic understanding of AWS.

por Dipak H

13 de feb. de 2020

it was awesome for the beginner and for me first time I did this AWS Fundamentals- Going Cloud-Native so being IZO AWS provisioner

por Vishnuvarman S

29 de jun. de 2020

The staffs were amazing. They were the best in business. Blaine's way of teaching , Morgan's way of demonstrating were excellent.

por Jose L M d M S

28 de abr. de 2020

Exceptional to achieve the ground basis of Cloud by using AWS services. Congratulation for the instructors. Highly recommendable.