Chevron Left
Volver a International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.6
estrellas
384 calificaciones
80 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Principales reseñas

AB
7 de sep. de 2020

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

SA
18 de dic. de 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 79 revisiones para International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

por Deleted A

13 de jul. de 2016

I am quite new to this learning portal and thus visited just few courses. Nevertheless I didn´t finish all of them because some were unfortunately quite boring. In contrast this course is so far the best I have seen. Professor Chang caught my attention from the first second. Course is very well structured, lessons and language are easy to understand. Lecture is very interactive, interrupted by short questions to maintain your concentration. Background is changing in order to keep your attention and desire to know more. Learning with prof. Chang is simply great fun!!!

por Vignesh.D

10 de dic. de 2019

The course in this specialization was awesome and the contents were very clear.

Examples given were very much useful, relevant and easily understandable.

por Allana S B

8 de sep. de 2020

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

por Shashwat A

19 de dic. de 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

por Naresh C

17 de ago. de 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

por Oriol G

15 de nov. de 2020

Great course that introduces excellent concepts to use daily in our companies. A good effort that it is payed off.

Thanks Dr. Chang and the Yonsei University.

por Marie-Caroline L

23 de ago. de 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

por Madhav G

16 de sep. de 2017

The topic was tough, the instructor has made it easy to understand and interesting as well. Thank you for teaching me. I am indebted.

por Parvathy M M

19 de jun. de 2020

very insightful and the expert talks gave a more in-depth understanding of the concepts from an actual industry perspective

por SOUMYA K

18 de feb. de 2020

This is really a good course. This course helped me to understand the key points of international B2B marketing.

por Muhammad F A K

23 de ago. de 2020

In this course, I gained vast knowledge about B2B marketing with different aspects of companies and markets.

por Soumyajeet K

22 de feb. de 2019

I feel very useful while I was learning it and the course content is very clear an to the point.

por IGI-ODODO O

26 de jun. de 2020

I really loved every aspect of this course coupled with the challenges in passing the course.

por Prompiriya P

1 de ago. de 2020

Very informative and interesting. With interviews with insider of the field. Great course.

por (Thomas) T A C

19 de may. de 2019

Very good course with clear instruction and many productive ideals regarding B2B marketing

por Ishank C

27 de may. de 2020

A fantastic explanation of concepts. It was a very learning and enriching experience.

por Sanjay Y

29 de ene. de 2019

NOTHING

JUST I LIKE THE CONCEPT TO POSSIBILITY TO CROSS THE LEVEL BUT OVERALL GOOD

por PRASHANT K P

2 de jun. de 2019

The best course there is on International B2B Marketing. Thanks Professor Chang!

por Riaz R K

21 de jul. de 2020

very helpful course and well organized.course material are up to data.

por Sujay P

21 de ago. de 2019

Great platform to learn for marketing is conducted internationally.

por Vasyl R

8 de jun. de 2018

Great analysis and insights about International Marketing methods.

por Israel S

6 de jun. de 2020

I liked the course. A lot of benefit for my personal growing.

por Fausto R d B

23 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course to answer current questions about B2B2C...

por Gopala K

15 de may. de 2020

this is very good Gaining knowledge and Marketing strategy