Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,384 calificaciones
322 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

AA
16 de oct. de 2020

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

KY
18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

301 - 320 de 320 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Simone E G

11 de ago. de 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course.

por Md. R A C

13 de jun. de 2020

Important for biotechnology

por Pooja P

17 de nov. de 2020

Good and well taught course

por Moayad M A

24 de jun. de 2020

Great Course, eye opener.

por Anca A

2 de jul. de 2018

Nice, instructive course.

por Yashvant R

10 de nov. de 2016

excellent program

por IJAZ A

11 de abr. de 2020

lot of knowledge

por Raque d L

25 de may. de 2020

super me gusto

por Vishwa p m

27 de may. de 2020

Excellent 👍

por Antía A G

1 de sep. de 2019

Very useful.

por PATIENCE S

20 de abr. de 2018

Good work

por ammar a

19 de dic. de 2015

good

por Angela L A L

24 de ene. de 2016

9

por Varsha S

21 de jun. de 2020

Course can have many more examples of biofilm associated infections, other than cystic fibrosis. Moreover the name is a little confusing. No other chronic bacterial infection is covered. So name needs to be Biofilms based chronic infections.

Also examples of other bacteria causing biofilm associated infections are not covered.

evolution of biofilms is a very interesting area. Needs to be given more time in the course.

Lectures by some speakers are not very impressive. Question and answer sessions can be avoided.

por nada s a k

29 de dic. de 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

por Eydis A W M

26 de may. de 2019

Lacking more visual aids

por Noor Q

21 de sep. de 2019

I have payed for the certificate and I couldn’t get it

por S J S

14 de jun. de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Deleted A

28 de nov. de 2020

Knowledgeable

por Tony W

13 de ene. de 2016

c