Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,634 calificaciones
370 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

NM

30 de oct. de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY

18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 368 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Namita S

24 de sep. de 2020

Great

por Md. R Q S

8 de sep. de 2020

great

por Jamal A

14 de dic. de 2020

best

por Dirson D

29 de nov. de 2020

cool

por Sandhya

18 de nov. de 2020

Good

por ABHRAJIT D

19 de sep. de 2020

good

por DHARVESH A

19 de sep. de 2020

Good

por SREESHMA N

10 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Souhardya G

21 de ago. de 2020

good

por Bivian E P M

23 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Ms.G.Mijithra

11 de jun. de 2020

Good

por rajitha r p

7 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por Mohamad S

9 de feb. de 2019

Ladies and gentlemen, It is not an easy course . It is filled with scientific terms and concepts. Don't worry, everything is well explained by the instructors. Upon finishing this course, you'll feel yourself more confident in treating chronic infections. You'll understand why it is very difficult sometimes to treat implant infections for example. You'll not feel hopeless when you are fighting a stubborn infection because now you understood your enemy very well therefore you will succeed in the end no matter how much it takes. You'll know that still there are so much to know, still we know very little about biofilms and their dynamics. It is a huge field for research. The more we understand and the more we can develop new strategies to fight all types of pathogens.

por Angela O

22 de mar. de 2020

The first few lectures are like they are targeting both novice microbiologists and experienced microbiologists. I am a microbiologist (without much training in biofilms). The lectures after module one were fascinating. My advice to course producers is to pay more attention to distracting spelling errors. Also notes instead of transcripts that have intelligible language in them. It was also hard to find the flash cards. Please add them to the main menu instead of buried in outline somewhere.

Overall a great course - like attending a mini conference - Particularly for those with some Microbiology training.

por Rafael T

4 de ene. de 2016

Bacteria are among the most import forms of life that ever existed, and to comprehend its biology is pivotal to human welfare and health. This course deliveries with flare high education from one of the most pretigious universities in Europe. I strongly recommend this increadibly interesting course to anyone who wants to learn about the fascinating world of biofilms and chronic infections.

por Irma R

11 de ene. de 2016

The course was good, but there was a flaw in a fact that there were several lecturers. Some fact were repetitive, especially the interviews didn't bring anything new, and the tests sometimes were too specific. Anyway, I find the information given in this course extremely useful. The last module was the most exiting one, with clear structure and some really interesting themes to discover.

por SHENDE V M

28 de ago. de 2020

It was good to learn the course and I completed it and learned a lot about bacterial infections.

I only have one issue that in my course certificate that I got after completing it, under the topic or course name it is written in Chinese language but I completed the full course in English language. Can you please solve and fix this...

por 1813253

23 de oct. de 2019

Really an excellent course and course material and the way of teaching.Thank you very much for all the instructors,and appreciating their effort in this work.i was worked in the microbiology lab,now i updated with lots of new changes and information in clinical microbiology view.Thanks a lot for the whole team.

por Deleted A

27 de feb. de 2016

very great course the variety in doctors every lesson is a very great thing but the assignment and asking about the names of bacteria is really hard and there is no enough data about why they are called that so it is really hard i hope you can add a lesson clarifing the names of bacteria

por Abdalrahman A A M A

3 de jul. de 2020

i want more easy illustration and more easy explanation of the concepts and the definitions of the course due to there may be a students that are undergraduate and they difficult understand some definitions

por Adi P

4 de nov. de 2021

This is a very practically oriented course and creates a lot of curiosity! I would say an excellent course for those wishing to pursue translational research in chronic bacterial infections.

por Jato J

10 de feb. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. I have learnt a lot new things and upgraded on what I already knew. I recommend this to every one interested in understanding microbial resistance

por Angelina W

29 de dic. de 2015

Very detailed description of bacteria behavior. It gets very technical, but anyone curious about health with respect to bacteria's role can learn something from this course.

por Jennysha J A Y

2 de ago. de 2021

This Course has thought me deeper explanation on how bacteria affect in chronic disease. In fact, it was related to my course and I gained some useful information.

por Kris K

21 de mar. de 2021

Some grammatical errors and weird formatting on the quizzes, generally introductory but thorough and informative knowledge. Great course!